EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Favorite breakfast!

    Posted by Reviewer1286512 on May 16, 2012

    3 squares of these and a cup of coffee with cream. Dark chocolate is healthy, cream is goof for the bones and almonds is REALLY healthy - oh and cherries are fruit and good for us!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    빨간편지 초코렛~

    Posted by Reviewer2250575 on May 29, 2012

    커다란 상자에 이것저것 담겨져서 바다를 건넌 나의 택배상자! 오자마자 들뜬마음으로 뜯어서 초코렛부터 먹어봤어요~ 커피랑 초코렛이랑 먹는데 "맛있다 !" 를 외치면서 먹었어요~ 체리가 시큼상큼하구요 초코렛도 딱 정당한 정도 55%라서 맛있는거 같아요. 너무 쓰다거나 느끼하다거나 하지않아 좋네요~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer2646243 on Jun 07, 2012

    Like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1665814 on Jun 12, 2012

    Definitely my favorite chocolate bar - awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3269886 on Jun 18, 2012

    delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Jun 10, 2013

    I love dark chocolate with everything. I've purchased this one twice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmm..

    Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

    Delicious chocolate bar! The chocolate is dark, but not so dark it tastes bitter, and cherry/almond is a great combination. Not overly sweet. Try it with a cup of espresso. Perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate - Yummy - Good for you too (in moderation)

    Posted by mil694 on Apr 12, 2013

    A tasty treat... add to my shopping basket if I have room and weight is under 4lb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great chocolate!

    Posted by Diana-goes-bananas on Jan 17, 2013

    This brand is great and I bought some with Almond and sea salt too. They are really nice so now I have stacked up with a few different ones. Great gift too btw! They look good and taste good :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 187 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »