EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sooo good!

    Posted by 5634480452821603414 on Apr 08, 2016

    My new favorite chocolate .. I loved the cherries, I am a choco lover and this is by far my new favorite, I totally recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate - Yummy - Good for you too (in moderation)

    Posted by mil694 on Apr 12, 2013

    A tasty treat... add to my shopping basket if I have room and weight is under 4lb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Feb 09, 2015

    delicious cold.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best product in line

    Posted by 4966436248938459001 on Mar 31, 2014

    After I've tasted all Chocolove dark chocolate bars, I can say this is the most tasty one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite breakfast!

    Posted by Reviewer1286512 on May 16, 2012

    3 squares of these and a cup of coffee with cream. Dark chocolate is healthy, cream is goof for the bones and almonds is REALLY healthy - oh and cherries are fruit and good for us!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by fukurou on Feb 24, 2015

    really love this one

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing chocos!

    Posted by AmandaGrace on Nov 11, 2014

    I really love this chocolates as they are rich, dedacant and the cherries are soft, chewy and it perks up the entire flavour!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Отличный шоколад (Excellent chocolate)

    Posted by butarev on Sep 03, 2012

    Один из лучших от Chocolove. Черный шоколад с орехами и кусочками вишни и с легкой горчинкой. (One of the best from Chocolove. Dark chocolate with nuts and cherry pieces and a slight bitterness.)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by ladyrwo on Nov 27, 2014

    Tastier flavor in this Brand :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 193 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »