EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer4you on Jun 29, 2012

    Very delicious good quality dar chocolate with natural cherries and chillies (not so hot as I have expected). All tastes blends together well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice change of pace for the adventurous chocolate lovers.

    Posted by Reviewer1437738 on Jun 27, 2012

    If you like to mix sweet and savory, this is the chocolate for you. (Note: The cherries aren't very noticeable.) I used to be able to get this locally, but not anymore, so was happy to find it here, where it is cheaper than at Target, Amazon, and the manufacturer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    russia

    Posted by miracle on Jun 18, 2012

    so small bar! very tasty! peppers is too smooth, I thought it is more hot & strong, but no (

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HOT! ... and very tasty :-)

    Posted by 5331990768663857464 on Jun 12, 2012

    Though the taste of chillies is overwhelming and bit too strong. It's not the kind of chocolate you can eat all at once. It's a great choice for those who likes the combination of sweet and spicy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ass!

    Posted by Strelka on Jun 11, 2012

    ar asu pārsteigumu

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great combination

    Posted by pirpeli on Jun 10, 2012

    The chocolate should be even darker, but still, this product makes you smile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty and unusual chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1801875 on Jun 08, 2012

    I've never expected to buy chocolate with iherb. But once I did (wanted to know how is it possible to be bitter and sweet at once). Now I order it again and again. Beware if you are on diet! You can't stop with this! Никогда не ожидала, что стану заказывать с Айхерба шоколад! Но, желая узнать, как это можно быть горьким и сладким одновременно, заказала. С тех пор кладу его в корзину снова и снова. Осторожно, если Вы на диете! С этим шоколадом невозможно остановиться!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolove

    Posted by Naoko77 on May 23, 2012

    Отличный шоколад! Перец чили хорошо ощущается, обожаю остро-сладкие лакомства! Great chocolate! Chilly pepper tastes quite well. I adore sweet and hot delicacies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    toasty warm choco -what an idea

    Posted by Reviewer1996134 on May 15, 2012

    A surprizingly yummy blend= would get it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer2010946 on May 01, 2012

    Tastes like nice chocolate, and then the chili kick at the end. Interesting and fun. Try this if you like some heat in foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 151 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »