EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2541959 on Aug 10, 2011

    delicious thing!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh goodness -- the afterglow!

    Posted by notsteveaustin on Mar 27, 2011

    This chocolate is delicious, as are all of the chocolove chocolates, but the little kick from the chili and tartness from the cherries that remains afterwards give it one heck of a WOW effect. Bravo! I will definitely order more for my own habit, but will also get a few extras to wrap up as gifts for when a friend is having a bad day and needs a treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the flavor combination

    Posted by abbyiherb on May 03, 2011

    All I have to say is that chili, cherry and chocolate works for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

    I love the Chocolove chocolates. This one is no exception. Love the mix of dark chocolate and chili

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice change

    Posted by 5414448400643884014 on Dec 24, 2015

    Liked it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jun 04, 2016

    If you like dark chocolate and cherries with a little spice thrown in, you should. Like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquisismo!!!

    Posted by 5605375946165012701 on Jul 11, 2016

    Me encanto la conbinacion entere lo dulce y lo picante vale la pena totalmente! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

    Very good chocolate with spicy taste. I tried it but prefer sweet or salty tastes, so did not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome!

    Posted by 5028282940012895364 on Feb 05, 2016

    A very unique taste which attacks your taste buds in a good way :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1955487 on Jun 07, 2011

    Loved it! I really like the warmth of chilies in this and together with cherry bits it gives a pleasant taste :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 156 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »