EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolove, Chilies & Cherries in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by yud753 on Feb 25, 2012

    I don't like it very much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2477883 on Oct 12, 2011

    my favorite chocolate!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too hot

    Posted by odereviews on May 31, 2013

    Just the right amount of hotness. I like the chocolate, but the cherries are bit too sticky for your teeth. Perfect for winter season, and to go with hot coffee. Also a great gift idea for those who like both chocolate and chilies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is unique

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Nov 18, 2012

    This chocolate is very unique in taste. It is chocolaty but you will get an after taste of chillie. On the whole not bad tasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Johanne on Aug 09, 2012

    This is good, but I like the almonds and seasalt or cherry and almonds better, but it is still great;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4765743332407980696 on Jul 17, 2012

    it's hot.But it's ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent chocolate bar

    Posted by 5402707521257068207 on Jul 02, 2012

    Nice combination of flavours but nothing too exciting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HOT! ... and very tasty :-)

    Posted by 5331990768663857464 on Jun 12, 2012

    Though the taste of chillies is overwhelming and bit too strong. It's not the kind of chocolate you can eat all at once. It's a great choice for those who likes the combination of sweet and spicy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    toasty warm choco -what an idea

    Posted by Reviewer1996134 on May 15, 2012

    A surprizingly yummy blend= would get it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for my taste

    Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Apr 28, 2012

    The taste is interesting, but not really for my personal tastes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 156 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »