EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicious but chili is too strong

    Posted by OksanaM on Sep 27, 2012

    I liked its taste a lot, but it would be better if chili felt a bit not so strong

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

    Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very spicy

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    Enjoyed this chocolate, cherries and chilly are so good together! But don't give it to children :) // Понравилось сочетание вишни и чили. Но не предлагайте такую шоколадку детям :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by Johanne on Aug 09, 2012

    This is good, but I like the almonds and seasalt or cherry and almonds better, but it is still great;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heavenly chocolate

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

    This, along with the salt and almond kind, is the best chocolate I've ever had. Simply amazing. The cherries are sweet and the chilies and slightly bitter chocolate are a nice contrast. One or two pieces are always satisfying. Great for slightly sore throats, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4765743332407980696 on Jul 17, 2012

    it's hot.But it's ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum, yum!

    Posted by ludvig on Jul 13, 2012

    I want more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very hot, not for the weak ones

    Posted by Reviewer2735670 on Jul 12, 2012

    i guess me and my family are very sensetive to spicy food, cause i bought this one 2 months ago, and we didn't finish it yet. when i take a bite, i feel like i'm on fire and gotta have a glass of water. but it's still cool. you gotta try this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent chocolate bar

    Posted by 5402707521257068207 on Jul 02, 2012

    Nice combination of flavours but nothing too exciting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too strange for me

    Posted by Reviewer1541199 on Jul 01, 2012

    Did not like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 151 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »