EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super tasty and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Jun 16, 2014

    Love the flavor of the cherries in the chocolate and then the hint of chilies creeps in and makes it extra good. Totally satisfies my crave for chocolates, sweets and tastes. And, of course, can't omit the fair marketing and ecological production to add to the sweetness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different but really good!

    Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Apr 19, 2013

    The thought if a spicy chocolate is really weired, but you know what? This one is really good! if you like dark chocolate, and if you love chili, and have an open mind- you should defiantly try it :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved it!

    Posted by 5545168419397036176 on Apr 28, 2015

    Surprising taste, I'm glad I tried this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb!

    Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Jul 12, 2013

    Great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gone too soon

    Posted by 4999963360359053424 on May 10, 2014

    I made the poor decision to share this bar without trying it first, everyone loved it, leaving me with only a few squares. The combination of flavors is the best! Sweet, bitter, spicy. Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2957434 on Nov 18, 2011

    Unusual:) Tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Russia

    Posted by Reviewer3038816 on Mar 28, 2012

    very tasty, very unusual

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5116122441836473492 on Apr 16, 2014

    Dark chocolate, sweet cherries and slightly hot chilies - an unbeatable combination!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5307385377302196292 on Dec 13, 2013

    The taste is odd at the beginning, something between sweet, spicy and sour. But after you get used to it, it's very tasty. It is noticeable that the quality of the dark chocolate is high. In addition, there is a love poem inside, which is very nice. Perfect for a cold wintery day!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Scrumptious!

    Posted by Reviewer3077270 on Nov 11, 2012

    My co-workers were a bit dubious about this chocolate but I think it's amazing! The sweet cherry, bittersweet chocolate and smoky chili compliment each other so well, I'll definitely buy this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 161 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »