EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit. 

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty

    Posted by 5261180882889999591 on Jun 13, 2014

    I like this Orange Peel in Dark Chocolate very much. Its taste is the bitter sweet with having orange peel aroma.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting combination

    Posted by 5046798121479975201 on Apr 29, 2014

    Just enough orange peel flavour. Not too sweet. Love it. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best chocolate

    Posted by 5454587189329322475 on Apr 15, 2014

    very special taste one of our favourite in the family

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Apr 15, 2014

    super

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buenisimo

    Posted by burbujita on Apr 11, 2014

    muy buen chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4890454700544595613 on Mar 01, 2014

    I like this. The sweet tartness of the orange peel complements the bitterness of the chocolate. A chocolate lover's delight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5723370524102495100 on Feb 21, 2014

    I loved this chocolate, and it will always be in my Iherb order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the taste

    Posted by 5143938854880243399 on Feb 14, 2014

    no words needed! it soooo lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum! I approve!

    Posted by leannabanana on Feb 13, 2014

    SO delicious. The orange flavor is not super distinct - just nice and in the background. I love this dark chocolate - absolutely tasty. Worth a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    incredible

    Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

    wish herb stocked all sizes and flavours of this brand- chocolove can do no wrong!! every flavour including this one is superb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »