EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit. 

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolove - Etisk firma, som jobber for bedre levekaar for kakaobønder!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Sjokoladene i denne serien er virkelig gode! Bortsett i fra freia's firklover, har jeg aldri smakt bedre! Det er ogsaa et sunnere alternativ en vanlig sjokolade da den inneholder mindre sukker, er organisk, og det brukes forsteklasses kakaobonner. Firmaet stotter World Cocoa Foundation som jobber for bedre levekaar for kakaobonder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

    Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2267916 on Jul 11, 2011

    I am not generally a big fan of dark chocolate, and was concerned that this bar might be bitter-tasting, but I was pleasantly surprised -- the chocolate was delicious, and the orange oil & orange bits perfectly complemented it. I was surprised at the texture of the orange bits -- very crispy, which made it almost a 'crunch' bar. Will definitely order again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My current favorite chocolate

    Posted by odereviews on Dec 24, 2012

    I never thought that chocolate with Orange peels would taste this good. That’s why I bought this smaller version to test Chocolove’s “Orange Peel in Dark Chocolate” chocolate bar. This isn’t exactly the darkest chocolate (55%), but I don’t mind. It’s made from Belgian chocolate. Orange Peel in Dark Chocolate has a refreshing crunchy taste. Chocolove products also comes with nice wrappings. Making this is a great gift idea. Next time I’m gonna order a larger bar. :) As for serving suggestion: Try this with vanilla ice cream (just crush the chocolate into small pieces before adding).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good products, relished

    Posted by 5351971699162254206 on Jan 23, 2013

    very tasty and great in composition shokollad, I will take more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2324489 on Feb 07, 2013

    very good dark chocolate, very good with a cup of coffee!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barnas favoritt

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i wanna buy more!

    Posted by 4695438519353945326 on May 07, 2013

    i bought this and raspberries one. but this one is definitely better for me. i don't usually enjoy orange chocolate but i got this for my sister who loves orange chocolate. but after i tasted this, i love it! the combination between chocolate and orange is just perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great-orange and dark chocolate together

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Jun 01, 2013

    Nice quality of chocolate with a nice hint of orange and crunchy orange bits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »