EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit. 

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by 5723370524102495100 on Feb 21, 2014

    I loved this chocolate, and it will always be in my Iherb order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting chocolate

    Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

    This is one of my favorite chocolates on iHerb. It has a nice, deep chocolate taste with a refreshing orange flavor in it. Although this is just a small packet, it's cheap and light weight enough to fit in a airmail order when there's no room for more expensive snacks :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by SvetlanaA on Jan 06, 2012

    i love it!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Apr 15, 2014

    super

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buenisimo

    Posted by burbujita on Apr 11, 2014

    muy buen chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it!

    Posted by 5371046840391017843 on Jul 07, 2013

    I've always liked chocolate with any kind of oranges inside of it - and this version is the best! if you like this combination - go for it !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1335893 on Mar 01, 2012

    Chocolate of the entire firm is very tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4685893567083236297 on Jul 09, 2013

    Very tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4890454700544595613 on Mar 01, 2014

    I like this. The sweet tartness of the orange peel complements the bitterness of the chocolate. A chocolate lover's delight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ñam!

    Posted by Paulette on Nov 02, 2013

    Cada vez que hago un pedido, añado una tableta de chocolate de estas. ¡Son increíbles! Me encantan TODAS.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 84 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »