EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit. 

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    incredible

    Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

    wish herb stocked all sizes and flavours of this brand- chocolove can do no wrong!! every flavour including this one is superb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum! I approve!

    Posted by leannabanana on Feb 13, 2014

    SO delicious. The orange flavor is not super distinct - just nice and in the background. I love this dark chocolate - absolutely tasty. Worth a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the taste

    Posted by 5143938854880243399 on Feb 14, 2014

    no words needed! it soooo lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5723370524102495100 on Feb 21, 2014

    I loved this chocolate, and it will always be in my Iherb order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4890454700544595613 on Mar 01, 2014

    I like this. The sweet tartness of the orange peel complements the bitterness of the chocolate. A chocolate lover's delight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great-orange and dark chocolate together

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Jun 01, 2013

    Nice quality of chocolate with a nice hint of orange and crunchy orange bits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Orange you glad I didn't say banana?

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Jun 02, 2013

    Some of the best chocolate I've ever had. I love the bit of citric peel in the flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum yum chocolate

    Posted by 5521214252994360588 on Jun 06, 2013

    intense orange flavour in little burst captured in dark chocolate - this has got to be health food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it!

    Posted by 5371046840391017843 on Jul 07, 2013

    I've always liked chocolate with any kind of oranges inside of it - and this version is the best! if you like this combination - go for it !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4685893567083236297 on Jul 09, 2013

    Very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 84 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »