EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit. 

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy and good price

    Posted by 5170322243564634771 on Aug 04, 2012

    Love orange peel in chocolate, and this one's pretty good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Optimal combination

    Posted by 5082278878909063816 on Dec 12, 2013

    Chocolate and orange look great together

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by 4937393259315462326 on Feb 10, 2014

    Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Вкусно

    Posted by Albaruna on Aug 13, 2012

    http://www.iherb.com/Chocolove-Orange-Peel-in-Dark-Chocolate-1-2-oz-34-g/32437 Вкусный шоколад с кусочками апельсиновой цедры.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2091689 on Feb 29, 2012

    very delicious and great taste:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2458410 on Jul 25, 2013

    The taste and combination of this chocolate bar is fantastic. It is regretable that it is no longer available.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite from Chocolove!

    Posted by 5560678259215056396 on Aug 23, 2012

    Decided to give this a try since I'm not really a fan of orange peel, but wow did this blow my mind. Really delicious and the orange peel in the chocolate tastes fantastic. I've already ordered about 3 bars. Definitely order the bigger size you won't regret it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Jul 18, 2013

    love this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious chocolate

    Posted by 5164535858984000635 on Dec 10, 2013

    Great quality chocolate but the bar was smaller than I expected. I should have read the description more closely.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and Orangy!

    Posted by Aliskin on Jan 19, 2014

    I love it! The combination of dark chocolate and orange peels is superb. Very good, will order again. The small amount does not bother me. In fact it helps me to moderate my sweets intake :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 84 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »