EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes really good

    Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 13, 2013

    Fantastic chocolate. Especially for dark chocolate addicts! The tart raspberry makes a lovely counterpoint to the bitter chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Asfodeil on Apr 19, 2013

    If you love chocolate with natural taste and smell you will not be disappointed with this product. Rich chocolate with fresh raspberries. I could eat more than one serving. No artificial colorants, no cacao butter substitute and palm oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love raspberries and chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer1437738 on Jun 27, 2012

    I used to be able to get this locally, but not anymore, so was happy to find it here, where it is cheaper than at Target, Amazon, and the manufacturer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1420562 on Mar 30, 2012

    I loved this - dark, sweet, not too bitter and with a nice zing from the raspberries. Will buy again. And again...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5

    Posted by Reviewer2706487 on Apr 22, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by CIPRIAN on May 24, 2012

    taste is nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by jenjen on Jun 19, 2012

    Very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate though different than I expected

    Posted by herbalicious on Apr 03, 2012

    I was expecting a dark chocolate with raspberries pieces blended in well, with perhaps a raspberry flavor mixed into the chocolate and maybe even chewey areas. This is basically just a simple chocolate bar with a few dried raspberries thrown in right before hardening. It is still an excellent chocolate and was a lovely Valentines day snack, but just be aware that you need to enjoy dried raspberries to enjoy this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2042570 on Feb 29, 2012

    I order this often for my husband...it doesn't stay around long...he loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it !

    Posted by Reviewer3343765 on Feb 08, 2012

    just love it !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 175 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »