EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Dec 01, 2013

    nice little treat, not as good as some chocolate, but very nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ...

    Posted by Reviewer1303678 on Jun 26, 2011

    i usually don't eat milk chocolate, only super dark chocolates. i gave this a try because of the price. the taste is pretty good. melty, sweet, smooth. and i like that they almonds aren't whole almonds, they are mixed into the toffee. but, i will say, i had no idea the bar would be so super small. that was my own fault for not reading more crefully. i suppose if you were going to eat the whole bar at once, this would be a great size. but i only eat a few pieces at a time. it gave me a couple servings or so. but i wouldn't have bought it had i known it was the small bar, i would have just paid a dollar more for the big one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5743312846775958748 on Aug 08, 2013

    I love this, such a shame that it melted so fast and was a mess after receiving it. but taste wise this is nicely done. You could never go wrong with milk choc, caramel and almonds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tres bon

    Posted by 5161361615548866158 on Apr 20, 2013

    Ce chocolat est super bon mais il n'est pas différent des autres mais j'aime quand meme enormement ^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice uniq taste

    Posted by 4881373501831615175 on Jan 19, 2014

    nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Choclate

    Posted by Reviewer2147690 on Mar 07, 2014

    Good flavour but not my favourite. Choclates great but dont fancy crunchy toffe.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Olga from Russia

    Posted by Reviewer1875737 on Mar 28, 2012

    the usual chocolate, nothing special

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have not tasted

    Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Jan 24, 2014

    I have not tasted this as it is meant as a gift, but it has got a nice wraping and I loved all the other chocolates from Chocolove.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasy, but small

    Posted by 5237896245146762029 on Mar 04, 2014

    I wasn't very happy with the size of it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    way too sweet!

    Posted by 4888584028475334271 on Jan 23, 2014

    Nice paper around but it's just way too sweet for my taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 116 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »