EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tender milk chocolate

    Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Nov 30, 2012

    Feels like it has some crisps. Chocolate melts in the mouth... So feels like a proper milk chocolate...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1455014 on Jun 03, 2012

    Love re taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Jun 02, 2013

    Always a treat to have this. I just need to figure out only to eat a square or two after dinner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 26, 2013

    These chocolates are a great light weight block which have just the right amount of toffee and almonds in them; I will definitely re-purchase however sad that these are now a discontinued item.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!!!!

    Posted by 5055122310523870841 on Jul 31, 2013

    I love this chocolate!! It has just the perfect size to put it in your handbag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great things come in small packs

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

    I was not aware I ordered just a small bar - I am glad I did though, it was "swollowed whole". Lovely!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This was yum

    Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

    This was a nice treat when my iherb delivery arrived.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3078014 on May 07, 2011

    Very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

    šokolādes vienmēr ir garšīgas:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 116 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »