EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    it tastes good

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Mar 11, 2015

    The toffees are not hard, except for the rare one bit that I found too hard for my teeth. Tastes good, a bit too sweet but eating only a couple squares once in a while solves that problem.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love chocolove

    Posted by 5755105577782877404 on Jun 16, 2014

    I like their dark chocolate more than milk one, so ordered this one to try what toffee and almond taste like, it's rather good, a bit too sweet though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Litt skuffende

    Posted by Ternen on Aug 13, 2012

    Denne smaker nesten ikke det det står at den skal smake. Ble skuffa.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omm abdulaziz

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 07, 2015

    لذيذ

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of our favorites!

    Posted by Reviewer2198200 on May 13, 2012

    This is one of my favorite chocolates and my husband's very favorite. It is very rich and milk chocolatey, has a perfect toffee flavor, but a warning for anyone who is looking for a strong almond taste....you won't find it in this bar. But we still love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty, very good chocolate

    Posted by olshin on Jan 24, 2012

    I like this chocolate. It is very good, very tasty, very unusual. I will buy it again, again and again... :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2692549 on Jun 10, 2012

    This chocolate is really good! Will defenetly order more. yummm :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So yummy :)

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    Chocolove bars are the best! Although I prefer the sea salt bar this one is great too. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Tatarstan on Jan 17, 2012

    Very tasty chocolate, delicate flavor, natural ingredients. Be sure to try other types.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1773462 on Jun 02, 2012

    At first I bought the smaller size just to try it out, then had to order the bigger one, It's so sweet and sooo yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 314 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »