EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sweet and buttery

    Posted by 5743312846775958748 on Apr 14, 2013

    Its milk choc and toffee, although the almonds arent that many in this bar, but thats ok with me. This has the melt in the mouth texture. Would definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenisimo

    Posted by 5226519546039231386 on May 01, 2014

    Riquísimo!!!!! Lo he comprado después más veces y he tenido que dejar de hacerlo. No duraba ni dos días!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2328759 on Mar 27, 2012

    very very delicious! so sweet.. any way, so delicious 완전 대박T_T 왜 다들 초코럽초코럽 하나 했더니 맛있긴 하네여.. 귤맛이랑 같이 샀는데 그건 카카오 55%여서 조금 더 진한색 이건 35퍼.. 아 맛이쪙

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmmmmm

    Posted by jasmin on Aug 05, 2012

    this chocholate is wonderfull

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's good,I like it.

    Posted by 4773671900495893100 on May 26, 2013

    it's good,I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish!

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

    I love this chocolate. Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good!

    Posted by elkiaora on Apr 27, 2016

    It's really good! Not so perfect like Belgium or Swiss chocolate but really-really good. I would advise to try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superdelisious

    Posted by organics on Dec 12, 2011

    yummmmmmmy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dangerous-its so good!

    Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Jul 07, 2012

    Lovely milk schocolate! Gets eaten right away!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolat au lait, amande et caramel

    Posted by 5460313616399890164 on Feb 29, 2016

    J'ai découvert cette marque sur une revue, j'ai voulu le tester et franchement c'est un très bon chocolat. Je le trouve un peu cher par contre. Je ne regrette pas du tout l'achat et je pense à en racheter de nouveau....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 308 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »