EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice taste.

    Posted by 5571929633518592008 on Nov 29, 2012

    Laba garša. Man patīk. Bet ir viens mīnus - šokolāde tika atsūtīta salauzta. :( Nice taste. I like it. But there is one minus - the chocolate was sent broken. :( Хороший вкус. Мне это нравится.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Nov 09, 2012

    If you love toffee chocolate - you'll love this bar. Chocolate doesn't taste 'waxy' but has a rich flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1925619 on Nov 10, 2012

    Yummy toffee and crunchy almond in smooth milk chocolate. Delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

    Vraiment un excellent produit que j'ai engloutit en deux jours...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5628376293628681402 on Mar 21, 2013

    Super like! I can easily finish half a bar. Will buy more to keep stock!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy :)

    Posted by 5184453621045752184 on Mar 26, 2013

    Taste very well! Almost like a chocolate with daim-pieces in it, but better. The pieces in this one is easier to chew, witch I like. And the chocolate itself is sweet, but not too sweet. yummy :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5755241156223311656 on Apr 02, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and buttery

    Posted by 5743312846775958748 on Apr 14, 2013

    Its milk choc and toffee, although the almonds arent that many in this bar, but thats ok with me. This has the melt in the mouth texture. Would definitely purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG this chocolate is sooooo good!!!

    Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Apr 19, 2013

    Well I love milk chocolate and know the taste, but these toffee chunks are solo yummy! They really make all the difference! defiantly going into my next basket again :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1083000 on Apr 20, 2013

    Great tasting chocolate. The sweetness of the toffee combined with the salty almonds, it's a great combination. Love the poetry inside the wrapper too :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 314 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »