EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$16.99

Savings of: $5.95 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good for eye infection

Posted by Reviewer1388482 on Oct 02, 2014

This product is very good for eye infection. I use it often as an eye when my eye is irritated such as after packing dusty files or spring cleaning. It stops eye itches immediately-amazing. Recently my wife had an eye infection, after 1 wash, it cleared!

Was this review helpful to you?

Did wonders for my dry eyes

Posted by listen on Mar 21, 2014

Within a week of using this, my mother told me how white my eyes seem to look but what I noticed was that I was no longer having dry eye problems even wearing contacts. I did eventually stop as perhaps my eyes were irritated by my eye wash or something. Overall, did some good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

定期拿來清洗眼睛感覺不錯.

Posted by Reviewer1770167 on Aug 01, 2013

拿來洗眼睛開始會刺痛,等一下過後會舒緩.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by francesjoan on Sep 21, 2012

Not long enough to know if it helps. I tried it per instructions to use in an eye cup. Too messy so I'll try as drops under tongue. I bought 1# bag eyebright to brew as tea as well so I decided to go with tea instead for eye problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vision improving

Posted by Reviewer2433868 on Jun 26, 2012

I've known about Eyebright for years but had never used it. I bought some for my mom who just had cataract surgery and I thought I'd try some for my 49 year old eyes that are having some challenges reading small print now (I've never worn glasses). My near vision has been improving which is very surprising and delightful and this product is the only thing I've changed recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Helped my irritated eye

Posted by EricaFaith on Apr 27, 2012

I used this Eyebright formula because I was having some eye irritation. I would use it as an eye wash and right away I felt relief. The price was great, and it helped my eye so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Mar 11, 2012

it cleans my eyes deeply

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2230533 on Mar 01, 2012

I have read some of teh reviews on this product and really needed help so I bought this and it is great

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1097083 on Aug 25, 2011

What a difference this product makes. I use it as an eye wash in the AM & PM to minimize/eliminate the excessive eye mucous due to pollen & contact lenses. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great formula

Posted by Reviewer1545664 on Jul 31, 2011

already noticing an improvement eyes are not as dry as before. I use the eye wash dose and am thankful for the relief I recieved just after a few uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »