EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.63

$22.50

Savings of: $7.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Title is required.

Posted by 4820897478505224528 on Oct 17, 2013

Review is required.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Cream

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Aug 17, 2013

This product takes a little getting use to but, I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep ordering this

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Aug 04, 2013

Use this as a night cream. It is quite greasy but I love the fact that is has natural ingredients and a lot of vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells AWFUL!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jun 03, 2013

The smell on this one makes it impossible to apply it 6 times a day like recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Cream

Posted by Reviewer1303253 on Feb 16, 2013

I wear this cream at night. It is absolutely wonderful. It evens out the skin tone and brightens the skin. It absorbs very nicely. The only thing is that the gardenia oil (used to scent the cream) may be too strong for some people with sensitivities. But for me, it is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good and 100% natural cream. Very nice smell of gardenia

Posted by Reviewer3102668 on Feb 07, 2013

Very Good and 100% natural cream

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice product

Posted by 4995015792487878822 on Oct 09, 2012

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I did not come

Posted by Reviewer1856523 on Sep 15, 2012

Cream yellow. Very bold, poorly absorbed, it clogs the pores. Skin after it looks tired and shiny. I have oily, problem skin

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this cream

Posted by Reviewer2751168 on Feb 01, 2012

This is my favorite cream to use on my face and neck. Love the gardenia smell too. I have been using this for quite some years and whenever I try samples of other natural facial lotions they are watery in comparison to the nice creamy texture of this BFC. I can really feel this cream nourishes my skin and I highly recommend it, especially in the fall/winter season when skin is drier.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Best face cream

Posted by Reviewer1491587 on Jan 24, 2012

Christopher's Original Forula for face cream is the best I have used on my face. It leaves it smooth and free of dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »