EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.09

$33.99

Savings of: $11.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really provides relief...

Posted by Reviewer2653492 on Apr 28, 2008

Great for sore muscles and body aches. Definitely will recommend this product as it is natural, organic. My doctor, MD, who is also a naturopath, uses it herself and highly recommends it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cream

Posted by Reviewer1158664 on Feb 03, 2011

Powerful stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!!

Posted by Reviewer2883247 on Dec 30, 2011

This stuff is better than icy hot or ben gay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2016141 on Feb 03, 2012

This product really helps in the absorption of other products when it is rubbed on first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite effective.

Posted by ShelleyP on Dec 16, 2009

This is quite an effective product for short term pain relief. I use it for low back and sciatica pain. I bump it up a notch by rubbing in some DMSO for quick absorption and the additional benefits of the DMSO. Note: It is red in colour, has a strong wintergreen scent and will stain your clothes. I put an old towel over the area before putting any clothes back on, at least until it's well absorbed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER THAN ICEY HOT!

Posted by Reviewer1258575 on Mar 02, 2012

VERY NICE! REALLY FEELS GREAT ON HOT TIRED FEET IF KEPT IN THE FRIDGE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Any Other Muscle Product!

Posted by Reviewer2733941 on May 01, 2009

I've bought this for me and for friends of mine. It works better than any other muscle product or pain management product you might try for pain or soreness. The others might work, but this works longer and it doesn't have harmful chemicals in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a must for the medicine cabinet

Posted by Reviewer1258092 on May 30, 2009

I love using this cream first and then putting on the complete bone and tissue formula as it pulls in the healing deep. It also is wonderful to put on the soles of the feet when symptoms of a cold first appear to sleep well and speed healing. I is a wonderful muscle lubricant as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, smells bad

Posted by Reviewer2365490 on Sep 25, 2009

The reason I wanted this product was to get away from the Bengay smell not to mention the harmful effects from the ingredients. This product has menthol in it which makes it smell like Bengay anyway. I was disappointed in that, but this works much, much better than Bengay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cayenne Heat Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2955237 on Feb 15, 2010

Great product. Really helps with muscle pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »