EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$21.50

Savings of: $7.52 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ms lisa

Posted by 5179365846155134101 on Apr 03, 2016

awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

Christopher's is good

Posted by Rena61 on Sep 27, 2015

With this product, I had no noticeable effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for healing Bruises and Aches

Posted by 5674859124994414544 on May 18, 2015

I noticed a big difference in taking these, after a few days, hair, nails and muscles were much stronger. I do martial arts and these capsules combined with "Christopher's Original Formulas, Complete Tissue & Bone Ointment" are great for sore joints, bruises and aches. Highly Recommended! p.s. i did notice it's best to take these regularly to maintain the joints and muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

dr christopher's tissue and bone

Posted by 5718008439778480932 on Apr 18, 2015

how long does it take to work?

Was this review helpful to you?

A great cure for aching old bones!

Posted by 5488842878681314668 on Jan 23, 2015

My wrist hurt so bad I couldn't use my left hand at all. Just touching it had me screaming in pain. I started taking this 2 capsules three times a day and within 1 week my wrist was like brand new! Make sure you use the ointment with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Complete Tissue and Bone

Posted by Reviewer3316787 on Oct 21, 2014

Brilliant Product. Have used it for neck pain and have received instant relief. Also use the salve with success. Old scars heal and a wisdom tooth sitting under the gum for over a decade suddenly pushed through whilst taking these. My hair also became quite thick and unfortunately lost it's thickness once I stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2222352 on Jun 20, 2014

These work really well. For ankle/foot twist, along with a poultice of the loose Tissue and Bone Powder and an oil or Tissue and Bone Salve a very painful ankle/foot was better by the next morning. Went to wondering if a tendon was torn to knowing the injury was going to heal quickly. Also great for sore muscles from working out, skiing, overuse, or injury.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Slow but Sure Wins the Race!

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Feb 10, 2014

If it's broke or hurt, this will fix it! Just give it time to do its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Addressing Arhtritis!

Posted by Reviewer3089243 on Jan 20, 2014

I've researched Dr. Christopher's philosophy on the importance of nutrition, and have read about the positive reviews it garners. So when I started taking it, the "Tissue & Bone" formula, I wasn't surprised that it works well. If you do have arthritis, then long-term use of this product will considerably help. But I must stress the words 'long term'. According to Dr. Christopher, just as arthritis didn't form overnight, it'll take some time to dissolve it. So persistence is the key! With the option of buying bulk here at iHerbs, one can relatively easily stay on this formula without breaking the piggy-bank. It would take a considerable investment to actually buy each herb that this formula contains. Buy with confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Gave it to Hubby

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Aug 09, 2013

For his bad joint and lower back pain. He said the MSM cream was more effective for immediate results. Perhaps with long term consistent use this product would be very good. Hubby won't take anything consistently unless he gets the miracle result the first time. (And then half the time there is no sustained result later when he tries things again.)There must a particular application for this product but it won't be for immediate relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »