EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$21.50

Savings of: $7.52 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healed a partial cartilage tear in ankle

Posted by Reviewer1071195 on Aug 05, 2011

This is a great product. I took much more than the recommended dose for a short period of time to heal my partial tear. In 15-20 days the pain was gone is about fully healed.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Not so much

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 25, 2011

Using this with the ointment. The ointment does what it says it does. The capsules aren't making that much of a difference, sorry to say. They don't seem to be increasing my healing-time from small scrapes and cuts. Nor do they decrease joint pain or stiffness. (Went back to Jarrow Vegan Glucosamine and Jarrow Hyaluronic Acid) It's possible these work more subltely than I expect. I have another bottle to go, will give it a full run.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3086875 on Jun 15, 2011

sped up the healing of a broken leg (just below the hip) for a 90 years old lady (walking within 3 months, no complications), taking into account usual complications in such cases this is an exceptional result. The healing included heavily and extensively bruised tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Herbal Pain Remedy~

Posted by JJ2007 on Apr 07, 2011

The title says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Product did not help

Posted by Reviewer1127234 on Mar 09, 2011

Tried having my hubby take these to help heal diabetic ulcers on herbalists advice. Did not help. Also had a dog with open fungal wounds and did not help at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product and excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1296493 on Mar 05, 2011

I notice my hair is getting thicker again ,and my skin ,teeth ,gums and nils are all in gret shape brilliant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Christopher's Orig. Formula, complete Tissue & Bone

Posted by Reviewer3134685 on Mar 02, 2011

I am very pleased with the product that am using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Christophers original formula veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Feb 20, 2011

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Internal and external healing aid

Posted by Reviewer2903708 on Feb 10, 2011

This formula should be in every home. It truly aids in healing bone conditions, flesh, cartilidge, whatever. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

capsules

Posted by Reviewer1158664 on Feb 03, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »