EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$21.50

Savings of: $7.52 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Christophers original formula veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Feb 20, 2011

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product did not help

Posted by Reviewer1127234 on Mar 09, 2011

Tried having my hubby take these to help heal diabetic ulcers on herbalists advice. Did not help. Also had a dog with open fungal wounds and did not help at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete Tissue and Bone

Posted by Reviewer3316787 on Oct 21, 2014

Brilliant Product. Have used it for neck pain and have received instant relief. Also use the salve with success. Old scars heal and a wisdom tooth sitting under the gum for over a decade suddenly pushed through whilst taking these. My hair also became quite thick and unfortunately lost it's thickness once I stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for healing Bruises and Aches

Posted by 5674859124994414544 on May 18, 2015

I noticed a big difference in taking these, after a few days, hair, nails and muscles were much stronger. I do martial arts and these capsules combined with "Christopher's Original Formulas, Complete Tissue & Bone Ointment" are great for sore joints, bruises and aches. Highly Recommended! p.s. i did notice it's best to take these regularly to maintain the joints and muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave it to Hubby

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Aug 09, 2013

For his bad joint and lower back pain. He said the MSM cream was more effective for immediate results. Perhaps with long term consistent use this product would be very good. Hubby won't take anything consistently unless he gets the miracle result the first time. (And then half the time there is no sustained result later when he tries things again.)There must a particular application for this product but it won't be for immediate relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry, no effect

Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

I have achieved at least some noticeable results from other similar products. I feel no changes with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Herbal Pain Remedy~

Posted by JJ2007 on Apr 07, 2011

The title says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

capsules

Posted by Reviewer1158664 on Feb 03, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

C T & B caps

Posted by Reviewer1869306 on Feb 13, 2012

easy to take and vegan

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so much

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 25, 2011

Using this with the ointment. The ointment does what it says it does. The capsules aren't making that much of a difference, sorry to say. They don't seem to be increasing my healing-time from small scrapes and cuts. Nor do they decrease joint pain or stiffness. (Went back to Jarrow Vegan Glucosamine and Jarrow Hyaluronic Acid) It's possible these work more subltely than I expect. I have another bottle to go, will give it a full run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »