EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$21.50

Savings of: $7.52 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Innesah, London , England , UK.

Posted by Reviewer3137975 on Mar 03, 2009

This is a really good formula and was purchased for a relative who has had a good healing from it. We have purchased other remedies from this company , all stocked at Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome amount of ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2629530 on Jul 11, 2008

awesome amount of ingredients i love dr christopher

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Christophers original formula veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Feb 20, 2011

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it work as advertise

Posted by Reviewer1057861 on Dec 05, 2010

superb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product did not help

Posted by Reviewer1127234 on Mar 09, 2011

Tried having my hubby take these to help heal diabetic ulcers on herbalists advice. Did not help. Also had a dog with open fungal wounds and did not help at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 4818793035412760177 on Jul 01, 2016

I felt great improvement in my overall bone health. I saw that my teeth became stronger after using it for about 3 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete Tissue and Bone

Posted by Reviewer3316787 on Oct 21, 2014

Brilliant Product. Have used it for neck pain and have received instant relief. Also use the salve with success. Old scars heal and a wisdom tooth sitting under the gum for over a decade suddenly pushed through whilst taking these. My hair also became quite thick and unfortunately lost it's thickness once I stopped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ms lisa

Posted by 5179365846155134101 on Apr 03, 2016

awesome product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave it to Hubby

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Aug 09, 2013

For his bad joint and lower back pain. He said the MSM cream was more effective for immediate results. Perhaps with long term consistent use this product would be very good. Hubby won't take anything consistently unless he gets the miracle result the first time. (And then half the time there is no sustained result later when he tries things again.)There must a particular application for this product but it won't be for immediate relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Herbal Pain Remedy~

Posted by JJ2007 on Apr 07, 2011

The title says it all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »