EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.99

$59.99

Savings of: $21.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Christopher's Original Formula, Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup, 16 fl oz (472 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1253478 on Aug 26, 2008

This is a wonderful product that helps to strengthen the heart muscle. I have heart failure and it is something that I am never without. Even if you don't have heart failure this is a wonderful tonic that also helps keep your heart strong and blood pressure in check. Thanks for keeping Dr. Christophers great herbs available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawthorn berry syrup

Posted by Reviewer3214879 on Sep 08, 2008

Best pricing-shipping great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

christopher's hawthorn berry heart syrup

Posted by Reviewer3051808 on Mar 24, 2011

great product, great service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help atrial fibrillation

Posted by Reviewer3109250 on Nov 04, 2010

This seems to help with atrial fibrillation. I also take a teaspoon of cod liver oil every day and 250 mg of magnesium for a fib.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5203881555634525705 on Oct 27, 2016

I have only been taking this formula for one week and I am feeling good results, less agitation more peaceful..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elixer of Yumminess

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Sep 15, 2010

If it weren't actually good for you, you could drink this is an aperitif. Gave it to my dad for his heart condition but it tasted so good wish I had one for myself. Being in meno, it certainly would make a gentle comfort for thos lousy days and bad nerves we go through. I dunno how effective this product is but its the sort of thing you would expect those in the 1800's to find in a suitcase with a traveling salesman. Note the alchohol content and keep away from children and those addicted to alchohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Queenbee on Nov 23, 2010

Sweet to the taste. Good for the heart. Really helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

health

Posted by Reviewer2570298 on Mar 29, 2009

this hawthorne berry syrup is wonderful stuff. Thank you for providing it at an affordable price. Health is most important but sometimes prices make it difficult to obtain. Thanks again,Ray.Brissette

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2718685 on Jul 12, 2011

I love this syrup and use it everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawthorn Berry Syrup

Posted by Reviewer3026245 on May 15, 2009

Taste good!! Seems to help, but have only used for a few weeks!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »