EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.79

$22.75

Savings of: $7.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

helps a little

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Jan 22, 2016

will keep using product as it seems to help with joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Had no effect

Posted by Rena61 on Sep 27, 2015

This had no effect on me, although some of Christopher's other products did. They are pure, so worth trying their herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

These really work

Posted by 4738104649781150185 on May 28, 2015

I take two of these capsules twice a day, morning and night. When I run out and cannot reorder my pain skyrockets. I don't know why these work, I just know they do. I wish iHerb would keep more on stock because it is really hard to be without them, and other suppliers don't come through. Thank you for this wonderful supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Rhuematoid Arthritis Cure

Posted by Reviewer2601626 on Feb 17, 2015

Joint has made it possible for me to be released by my Rhuematologist. I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hip pain

Posted by Reviewer1993848 on Oct 07, 2014

Have some hip which lessened immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2222352 on Jun 20, 2014

Both my husband and a friend with arthritis swear by Joint Formula to help with joint pain and swelling. It helps my hips and knees. I usually pair it with Conplete Tissur and Bone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I think it helps

Posted by BookDragon64 on Jan 25, 2014

I have osteoarthritis aggravated by lifting and by recent falls. Glucosamine wasn't helping, and a friend recommended this. I think it helps. I still have some pain, but I think this has lessened it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

joint formula

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Nov 18, 2012

helps my joints

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This really works!

Posted by Reviewer2648338 on Oct 28, 2009

I enjoyed taking the Joint Formula because it stops the pain in my shoulder. If people only knew they don't need to buy those expensive vitamin all they need is Christopher's Original Formula Joint Formula veggie caps. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Almost unbelievable

Posted by Reviewer2294792 on Mar 04, 2009

...i admit that at first i was skeptical, but thought it a reasonable cost for potential effect. it does work, yet i noted it took about 5 weeks of daily dosage to see initial improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »