EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.64

$20.99

Savings of: $7.35 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow

Posted by Reviewer3346418 on Jul 31, 2009

This product works great. I cannot believe the difference I feel. I have used other more expensive liver products in the past but this has been so much more effective for me and is cheaper to boot. I am so glad I found Dr. Christopher's products and iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Relieves gall bladder reflex point pain

Posted by Reviewer1258092 on May 30, 2009

I began to use this in conjunction with the lower bowl formula when I had some reference point pain indicating the gall bladder. It has relieved it well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Review of my Order

Posted by Reviewer3136547 on May 18, 2009

Excellent products - fast delivery, will order from you again, you have an extensive list of hard to find herbs - keep up the good work. R. Nardone I give you 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Christopher's Original Formula Liver & Gall Bladder Formula (Barberry LG) 400 mg

Posted by Reviewer1344582 on Sep 20, 2008

My husband has been taking this for the last several months having switched from another brand. He says that he felt the difference with his bladder almost immediately. He doesn't want me purchasing any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love your liver

Posted by Reviewer1785417 on Aug 30, 2008

Good stuff, helped eliminate pain by my liver/gallbladder. I'm getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excellent digestive aid

Posted by Reviewer2203693 on Jun 23, 2008

This is my husband's favorite of its type. He uses it regularly to help digestion and weak liver/gall bladder. He has pain with no detectable disease or stones; it eliminates the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Liver & Gallbladder problems

Posted by Reviewer1310919 on Feb 05, 2008

I was having gallbladder symptoms and these herbs were recommended. So far the symptoms have subsided and continue to do so. This is quite a relief. I would recommend these to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

barberry

Posted by Reviewer1171101 on Dec 19, 2007

Have used barberry before. It was nice to find in a capsule form since the taste is horrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2856113 on Dec 09, 2007

Very pleased with product. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »