EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

finally something that works

Posted by Reviewer2327428 on Nov 05, 2010

We have tried everything under the sun to regulate my son's bowels to no avail. Most things work for a couple of days and then we were back to nothing. We have used this for a couple of weeks and have had once or twice BM's per day. He is only seven and needed the full serving of 6 caps per day. I am so thankful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2629190 on Aug 08, 2011

The best bowel formula available. Very comfortable, no cramping. Very gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1267450 on May 26, 2009

It really works - but in a gentle way :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company with great products and prices.

Posted by Reviewer1477980 on Feb 11, 2011

I highly recommend using iHerb.com. They have great products at great prices and they arrive in short order. I always order from them and will continue to do so. Thanks you guys. Much continued success.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective and does not make my lower intestines weak

Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Feb 07, 2015

Unlike chemical laxatives, the herbs in these work naturally. The very first time I took them, what came out smelt horrible (sorry if that's TMI). I suspect it was cleaning out the old impacted stuff. I'm glad its out -- better out than in, I say! My dad also takes these and says they work much better than when he takes laxatives from the doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful!

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Aug 19, 2008

Has been a great help in assisting in detoxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2967700 on Nov 19, 2008

one of the best formulas ive used for keeping the bowels moving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great lower bowel formula!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Aug 19, 2009

Effective without being harsh, one capsule was plenty for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2927547 on Oct 06, 2011

Does what it says. I have always had problems with constipation. I take two of these every night and now I go every day. Have recommended them to lots of other people too. Not a quick fix if you need immediate relief, but a gentle product that works wonders. Thanks iherb for carrying it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1326836 on Apr 10, 2012

I've battled constipation all of my life and since been diagnosed with IBS - this product is amazing. I take 2 capsules three times a day and I'm actually like a normal person. I could list the products I've tried to get to this point and you wouldn't have time to read it. This product is sooooo gentle and effective. And great shipping from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »