EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hallelujah!

Posted by treater on Dec 26, 2008

Best product I've ever taken, and I have tried most of them out there. No cramping, no urgency, just a gentle response the morning after. And, yes, this IS Dr. Christopher's original formula, and people have been safely taking senna since Cleopatra! (please guys, do your research before posting) If a clean diet and lots of water doesn't help with motility, try two of these with your evening meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

a little goes a long way

Posted by Reviewer1414134 on May 12, 2009

Take this 2 caps a day if you are constipated. You won't have trouble anymore. Especially if you have to take the iron that the Dr.s prescribe or if you take any narcotics that make you constipated. This stuff is absolutely amazing!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product

Posted by Reviewer1894478 on Aug 31, 2009

Have been on for about 4 months works very well. Have thyroid and hormonal problems which constapate....this works

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon support

Posted by Reviewer2528290 on Nov 14, 2009

This product helps relieve colon pressure w/o cramping or gas.........

Was this review helpful to you?

Taken with Now Foods Acai Super Fruit

Posted by Reviewer1850610 on May 29, 2010

great price, great product, felt the benefits immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are quick!

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jun 24, 2010

As the name says, these work quickly! I got these as part of a parasite cleanse protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1100000 on Sep 20, 2010

Have been using with parasite syrup, works well for cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Feb 03, 2011

We took this as part 2 of the Christopher's parasite cleanse. After taking only 3 spoons of the syrup {day 2} my husband passed several tape worms. What a shock, but it obviously works. After taking the syrup for 3 days and the capsules for 1 day I had indigestion all afternoon and evening, otherwise no other problems. I went to taking just 1 capsule instead of 2 for the next 2 times and had no indigestion or problems. My husband could take 2 capsules with no problems. We are very pleased with the simplicity of this and how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy with purchase

Posted by Reviewer3346418 on Jul 31, 2009

Love Dr. Christopher products and love iherb a winning combination every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ole Faithful

Posted by Reviewer2113197 on Aug 25, 2009

Dr. Christopher's products have been around for long time and I have used them almost as long. His Quick Colon formula has never failed me, and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »