EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

need a pump

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jun 25, 2015

too liquid for such package. Grab Green degreaser is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

szcsilla@pgy.axelero.net

Posted by 5755630758950452014 on Nov 12, 2014

Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Oct 11, 2014

I love this stuff. I mix a bit of the citra-sov with a bit of citra-glow in a spray bottle as a degreaser for kitchen but it also removes hairspray from bathroom counters and shines up the faucet chrome. Be sure to wear gloves as it is harsh and drying on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Aug 19, 2014

I have been using this product for years. It work great for getting paint off wood floors. It works great for getting as a pretreat on laundry. I use a spray bottle and put it directly on laundry stain and scrub with a brush. I also buy this because it is not tested on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect - exactly what I was expecting

Posted by 5152506609774051516 on Jul 17, 2014

Hey, thanks for fast sending and the product respects its promises!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1862369 on Jun 16, 2014

nice smell,Mirela

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by quitebadgirl on Jun 07, 2014

Lo compré para eliminar olor a aceite corporal de las toallas. ¡Ha funcionado! Lo he usado también en superficies y suelos y han quedado impecables. Deja un olor a naranja muy agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

That was fast!

Posted by 5048700725460085512 on Jun 01, 2014

The item arrived 3 days via postal service after my order was confirmed and I am residing in Singapore. I am impressed by the speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4897525720410269833 on Apr 05, 2014

i love it cleans very well nice smell too my stove is grease free you can use it anywhere in the house

Was this review helpful to you?

Disolv to transfer laser print images onto fabrics

Posted by 5252720820478787043 on Mar 26, 2014

Fantastic results, I recommend it! The sent arrived very soon, and the prize is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »