EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

This is a great non toxic weed kill. Great at removing labels from glass jars. Wonderful degreaser on stainless steel appliances. Will peel paint so be careful with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all around cleaner.(and smells so fresh)

Posted by Reviewer1550903 on Dec 29, 2011

I put about two teaspoons of this in hot water for scrubbing kitchen grout on the floor. I have old grout and it is, of all colors, WHITE! When finished scrubbing, this floor looked like new!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

szcsilla@pgy.axelero.net

Posted by 5755630758950452014 on Nov 12, 2014

Super!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Mar 02, 2012

strong, nice smell. good works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Aug 19, 2014

I have been using this product for years. It work great for getting paint off wood floors. It works great for getting as a pretreat on laundry. I use a spray bottle and put it directly on laundry stain and scrub with a brush. I also buy this because it is not tested on animals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Degreses good

Posted by Reviewer1778158 on Feb 29, 2012

I prefer this product. It is better than any I can buy in my town. Small amount is enough to fight against even grease.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4897525720410269833 on Apr 05, 2014

i love it cleans very well nice smell too my stove is grease free you can use it anywhere in the house

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect - exactly what I was expecting

Posted by 5152506609774051516 on Jul 17, 2014

Hey, thanks for fast sending and the product respects its promises!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1862369 on Jun 16, 2014

nice smell,Mirela

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2158317 on Mar 09, 2013

This is a great product and it lasts a long time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »