EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

This is a great non toxic weed kill. Great at removing labels from glass jars. Wonderful degreaser on stainless steel appliances. Will peel paint so be careful with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2158317 on Mar 09, 2013

This is a great product and it lasts a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful cleaner.

Posted by 4658315344378585345 on Sep 24, 2013

Once I walked all over our carpet not knowing that I had stepped on paint in my storage shed. Once I noticed the paint foot prints all over my carpet, I took out the Citra-Solv and it removed every stop. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

DIY must have

Posted by 5730463228542561652 on Jan 13, 2014

so many uses for this stuff it's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disolv to transfer laser print images onto fabrics

Posted by 5252720820478787043 on Mar 26, 2014

Fantastic results, I recommend it! The sent arrived very soon, and the prize is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4897525720410269833 on Apr 05, 2014

i love it cleans very well nice smell too my stove is grease free you can use it anywhere in the house

Was this review helpful to you?

That was fast!

Posted by 5048700725460085512 on Jun 01, 2014

The item arrived 3 days via postal service after my order was confirmed and I am residing in Singapore. I am impressed by the speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by quitebadgirl on Jun 07, 2014

Lo compré para eliminar olor a aceite corporal de las toallas. ¡Ha funcionado! Lo he usado también en superficies y suelos y han quedado impecables. Deja un olor a naranja muy agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1862369 on Jun 16, 2014

nice smell,Mirela

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect - exactly what I was expecting

Posted by 5152506609774051516 on Jul 17, 2014

Hey, thanks for fast sending and the product respects its promises!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »