EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works too

Posted by Reviewer2462257 on Mar 19, 2010

I bought these for my office restrooms. Too many complaints about the other air fresheners not being green or something ALL WAYS SOMETHING!! I thought I would give these a try and so far NO COMPLAINTS!! Plus we like this smell better than any of the air fresheners we've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Citrus Magic air freshener tropical lemon

Posted by Reviewer1331662 on May 12, 2008

Excellent product. I really like the refreshing natural fruit fragrance. It is nice to have a product that is so pure and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by naturellen on Oct 21, 2010

This air freshener is really effective: it really does eliminate the restroom odors everybody produces. The very fresh and natural citrus scent eliminates the odors and doesn't just cover them.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Feb 18, 2011

So refreshing and pure. It wil get rid of any greasy cooking smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

air freshener

Posted by Reviewer1552552 on Mar 18, 2009

this stuff really works This freshener really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by Reviewer2706120 on Mar 28, 2009

I have use this before and the store where I bought it had stopped carrying it and was happy to find it on iherb and at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent is NOT overwhelming

Posted by Reviewer3358436 on Sep 22, 2009

Is it fresh and still does the job without choking the air!

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff smells so nice.

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Nov 09, 2009

Clean and not irritating. Smells good and I can tolerate it. I'm chemical sensitive and cleaners make me literally sick. This stuff doesn't bother me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Feb 07, 2010

Pleasant lemon scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2541599 on Jun 28, 2010

I would definitely recommend. Very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »