EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$4.97

Savings of: $0.99 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1012546 on May 20, 2011

Absorbs odours quite well. Will buy again, but another scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, clean smell.

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Feb 08, 2011

I use this in my bathroom, but i only peel half of the paper back because i do not need a very strong air freshener. It smells like oranges. The scent is clean and fresh. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Feb 01, 2011

Very nice smell!!!! Make air clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not last!

Posted by Reviewer2486218 on Dec 11, 2010

it worked for about a week in a 200 sqf room. I had to move it to a small bathroom of 45 sqft then and it does not work even at that thiny space any more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't last!

Posted by Reviewer2018879 on Nov 09, 2010

I ordered 2 of these products and I wasn't impressed. Initially you can smell some fragrance, but it fades fairly quick. Not worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2882508 on Oct 19, 2010

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2541599 on Jun 28, 2010

Fresh, long lasting scent. Lasts somthing like 4 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer3144367 on Apr 05, 2010

Was surprised that harsh smell of this product. I've used the air spray and was satisfied, however, this cannot recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Odor Neutralizer

Posted by Reviewer1142142 on Dec 22, 2009

We have 3 cats and I've used all sorts of neutralizers for their litter boxes. This is the only air neutralizer I have found that works -- I keep it right above their litter boxes. (Citrus Magic also makes a litter box sprinkle that is out of this world good -- but iHerb doesn't carry that, wish they did though!)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

fresh

Posted by David-G on Aug 27, 2009

love to use these in my car, although when brand new...people ask if i'd just spilled cleaner somewhere. :[

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »