EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Dec 25, 2013

It doesn't do its job. I couldn't wash the wax from apple anyhow. Then i've tried to put my fruits in a bowl of water, spray some of this stuff and leave it for some time. It got better. But still not the best. This stuff didn't fix my problem. It smells very good though. But it is very hard to wash off. I am not sure if i want to buy it again. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C M

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jan 01, 2014

I have used for years. Like!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best buy!

Posted by Reviewer2915902 on Sep 23, 2013

Very good product it can remove waxes and chemicals from all fruits and vegetables. A must have in every kitchen!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

veggie wash

Posted by 5530472237251474426 on Sep 24, 2013

I really like it! I use it with all fruits and vegetables. It feels safer and cleaner for my children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Smell

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 05, 2014

Its a citrus blast! It washes off fruits and veggies easily. It also makes soft tomatoes firm in 30 seconds just like the bottle says. I really like this product and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for non-organics

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on May 04, 2014

Nice idea getting rid of those pesty chemicals. Not sure how/if it works but I feel better doing it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanser for apple

Posted by 5261180882889999591 on Jun 13, 2014

Before buying Veggie Wash, I seldom buy apple as I dislike the wax on apple. Now, I can buy apple and don't have any worry over the wax on apple.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 5131980142923378059 on Jun 16, 2014

Works SO well! Will be repurchasing when I finish this bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as FIT as the competition!

Posted by Reviewer1539252 on Mar 11, 2013

I've been using veggie washes for years. This item is every bit as good as its mainstream competitor and dramatically cheaper. TWO THUMBS UP!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SEEMS TO WORK

Posted by 5398480701459275071 on Jul 25, 2013

recommended :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »