EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$5.19

Savings of: $0.90 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 5683566017468543961 on Sep 11, 2014

cleans very well and is very useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for this price

Posted by breaking on Sep 07, 2014

I don't like the smell,and it stays on the fruit after washing.But it did the work well and the price is resonable.I think I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My mum loves it

Posted by 4843028154430941661 on Jun 25, 2014

Less foaming then the other organic brand she is using. Good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 5131980142923378059 on Jun 16, 2014

Works SO well! Will be repurchasing when I finish this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanser for apple

Posted by 5261180882889999591 on Jun 13, 2014

Before buying Veggie Wash, I seldom buy apple as I dislike the wax on apple. Now, I can buy apple and don't have any worry over the wax on apple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for non-organics

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on May 04, 2014

Nice idea getting rid of those pesty chemicals. Not sure how/if it works but I feel better doing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Smell

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 05, 2014

Its a citrus blast! It washes off fruits and veggies easily. It also makes soft tomatoes firm in 30 seconds just like the bottle says. I really like this product and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says.

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Feb 13, 2014

This product is nothing exceptional but it does do what it says. Just make sure you rinse your fruit really well after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair Product, Strange Odor - Citrus Magic Veggie Wash

Posted by VeganFamily on Jan 24, 2014

This is natural, yet the scent seemed strange and almost "chemical-like". Would prefer it to be unscented. But, we were happy to find that the bottle itself works great, and we continue to use it for another product!

Was this review helpful to you?

C M

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jan 01, 2014

I have used for years. Like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »