EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE THIS!

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Aug 25, 2012

A little goes a long way! Has a fresh citrus scent and you can see the difference before and after washing. Removes wax extremely well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by BobbyKoy on Nov 28, 2012

I'm not sure if this actually wash the vegetables for Waxes, Chemicals & Soil, but I like to think so. I think it has a ok smell. And this Veggie Wash lasts a long time, you do not need much. I'll definitely buying more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3186969 on Jan 19, 2012

Work good!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2998744 on Nov 28, 2011

Scent is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1108749 on Feb 27, 2012

It works very well and make the veggie cleaner than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this for cleaning our produce.

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Jan 02, 2012

Nice reassurance that it's really killing the germs that may be on our fresh produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great veggie wash

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Jun 02, 2012

Love this, it appears to be better than my normal veggie wash, pleasant fragrance, really nice to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by lonelywe on Nov 03, 2013

Love this citrus spray! We use it even for lettuce and berries *** Nos encanta! Lo usamos para lavar lechuga y las bayas tambien!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5650319043986608008 on Jul 13, 2012

Leaves fruits clean without dangerous chemicals! very easy to use, have a slight scent of lemon and suits well for children, helps to remove wax from apples, etc. Strongly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Aug 30, 2012

This is great. It can be sprayed on solid veggies and scrubbed or it can be sprayed in the water for leafy vegetables. Either way it is a good way to get rid of bacteria and other toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »