EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$5.19

Savings of: $0.90 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3285476 on Jan 22, 2013

It smells good but I'm not sure if this will help to wash off pesticides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by BobbyKoy on Nov 28, 2012

I'm not sure if this actually wash the vegetables for Waxes, Chemicals & Soil, but I like to think so. I think it has a ok smell. And this Veggie Wash lasts a long time, you do not need much. I'll definitely buying more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's usefull

Posted by 5578279358412694373 on Oct 13, 2012

I used it once and it should be healthy for cleaning fruits and other

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer3132782 on Oct 09, 2012

Doesn't leave any residue. Bottle design means it is hard to spray out the last bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good wash.

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Sep 03, 2012

I like the freshness and scent of this. It's also natural and my produce seem to be cleaner after soaking in a solution of this wash. It is also great for cleaning the ovens, microwave and disinfecting chopboards etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

7

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Sep 01, 2012

good thing, just in a bad plastic PET - 1

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Aug 30, 2012

This is great. It can be sprayed on solid veggies and scrubbed or it can be sprayed in the water for leafy vegetables. Either way it is a good way to get rid of bacteria and other toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good very good

Posted by Reviewer12103191 on Aug 30, 2012

Use it for washing F&V, for cutting boards and for microwave oven. Nice fresh citrus smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

LOVE THIS!

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Aug 25, 2012

A little goes a long way! Has a fresh citrus scent and you can see the difference before and after washing. Removes wax extremely well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves a residue.

Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

Spray is hard to wipe/rinse off the fruit and vegetables. Not sure if one should be concerned about "consuming" this product with your produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »