EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not used yet

Posted by Reviewer1609084 on Dec 27, 2010

Not used yet but I think it will be ok..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5586633032519207813 on Jun 09, 2016

Have not used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Citrus Magic Veggi Wash

Posted by 5476975401740222942 on Oct 13, 2014

I have used other products which do the same thing, but I believe this product is far better than the others I have used. I will continue to use the product because I believe it is safe and does an excellent job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by susanharsh on May 12, 2015

So far so good with cleaning everything from apples and plums to berries and celery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by lonelywe on Nov 03, 2013

Love this citrus spray! We use it even for lettuce and berries *** Nos encanta! Lo usamos para lavar lechuga y las bayas tambien!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

various uses

Posted by 5349028384323955947 on Sep 30, 2016

I use this for cleaning veggies, fruits and kitchen. just spray this on the stove top and wipe it. you will see shiny kitchen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel safe

Posted by Reviewer2215504 on Nov 16, 2009

Now feeling safe to eat my fruit. The smell is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

veggie wash

Posted by 5530472237251474426 on Sep 24, 2013

I really like it! I use it with all fruits and vegetables. It feels safer and cleaner for my children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2081254 on Dec 10, 2010

Great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clean veggies

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Jan 14, 2010

I am very happy with this wash..citrus smells much better than other veggie washes I've tried and all organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »