EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$5.19

Savings of: $0.90 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5650319043986608008 on Jul 13, 2012

Leaves fruits clean without dangerous chemicals! very easy to use, have a slight scent of lemon and suits well for children, helps to remove wax from apples, etc. Strongly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great veggie wash

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Jun 02, 2012

Love this, it appears to be better than my normal veggie wash, pleasant fragrance, really nice to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good to me

Posted by 5652464305231052323 on May 22, 2012

Washes off well. So far so good. Like that it's natural. Haven't tried many other veggie washes so I can't draw a comparison, but I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by LionKing on Mar 12, 2012

Very useful for washing grapes (pour some veggie wash into the sink). All of our bought fruits and veggies are going under control of this wash :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1108749 on Feb 27, 2012

It works very well and make the veggie cleaner than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Feb 14, 2012

This spray works well, but compared to another spray I've tried, this one tends to leave a tiny hint of citrus after washing it away. But still very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good!

Posted by Reviewer1219973 on Jan 31, 2012

Sprays easily and veges and fruits feel squeaky clean after! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3186969 on Jan 19, 2012

Work good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Product

Posted by GrapeGate on Jan 16, 2012

To me there is a big difference between fruits brushed rinsed thoroughly with just water, and fruits brushed with the veggie wash and rinsed off after. The veggie wash pulls the wax and other chemicals right off the apples and grapes with ease. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this for cleaning our produce.

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Jan 02, 2012

Nice reassurance that it's really killing the germs that may be on our fresh produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »