EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$21.99

Savings of: $8.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

CLEAR TINNITUS

Posted by Reviewer2354143 on Dec 28, 2008

I FOUND THAT THIS PRODUCT DID NOT STOP RINGING IN EARS. VINO

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not "clear" at all.

Posted by Reviewer3262853 on Mar 06, 2012

I have been taking Clear Tinnitus for 3 weeks now and my tinnitus has only gotten worse. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Silence is golden

Posted by Reviewer2335181 on Feb 07, 2011

I have been using clear tinnitus for more than 4 months and the noise all most gone. There are days without any noise and the number of those are increasing. Do not expect fast results but is working. I started with 6 per day for 3 weeks and right now I take 4 per day, two in the morning and two in the evening. I noticed first results from about 3 weeks. This product change my life in better

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not much help.

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 05, 2009

I used the whole bottle and never was able to notice much difference. When I received the order and saw the shiny foil label, I immediately had doubts about the contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Definitely no good

Posted by Reviewer3033124 on Nov 17, 2009

Did nothing. Didn't help.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

might be good

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Sep 29, 2009

took two on an empty stomach and made me so dizzy I'm afraid to take anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clear Tinnitus

Posted by Reviewer2362114 on Jan 28, 2011

Dosen't work quite as well as comparable products available on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tinnitus

Posted by 4875846808346412533 on Jun 27, 2013

I found this product to be very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear Tinnitus Really Works!

Posted by Reviewer2663961 on Feb 03, 2015

I was living with constant humming and buzzing in one of my ears. I tried Clear Tinnitus and had great results. When I first started taking it, I had to take it several times per day. Now I only need to take it once per day. As others have said, the product must be taken on a regular basis to maintain the good results. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

My friend tinnitus improved

Posted by Reviewer2266263 on Oct 02, 2012

I bought it for a friend with serious tinnitus condition. After taking one bottle, his condition improved by 50%. He is asking me to order 3 more bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »