EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.19

Savings of: $0.19 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by twistik on May 13, 2014

Use it for smell in locker

Was this review helpful to you?

Not natural smell but pretty

Posted by Reviewer2253865 on Feb 21, 2014

Does not smell natural. Apple yes but very lab-like apple, woudnt recommend if you seek original apple smell which can be found from several artificial products, just not from this one. Othervice the color is very pretty and it does it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely fresh scent

Posted by 5045988151849143509 on Nov 03, 2013

This is a good soap which smells great but it doesn't give you a lot of lather. It's a really pure soap though - no unnatural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product. I recommend

Posted by alicia1991 on Sep 30, 2013

Great smelling soap- I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very mild

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 01, 2013

Scent is fine, but this type of soap is VERY mild, so if you really want to get gunk off, get something else. Also does not foam up very much. I tend to soap up only key areas anymore in the shower, so this soap is of limited use and I won't get it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not bad

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

It's scented in the bar but not so much when i'm using it, it doesn't lather easily or leave a lingering scent. I personally buy scented soaps for the scent so it's a little disappointing but it cleans me well enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1035267 on Apr 04, 2012

This glycerine soap works well. I'm not overly fond of this scent, but the soap leaves my skin soft and it is missing that horrible soap smell and feel. I was pleased to see that it lathered quickly at the turn in my hand, which was a complaint by some. I will purchase it again, but maybe in a different scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Soap!!

Posted by Reviewer1504434 on Feb 17, 2012

I bought this because our family has dry skin, especially our hands. Usually we cannot use any kind of bar soap and was very surprised when it never dried out our skin. It left our hands soft and lathered up great and had a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearly Natural, Glycerine Soap, Green Apple

Posted by Reviewer2963503 on Dec 14, 2011

I liked very much, does not dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2323682 on Aug 02, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »