EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by shepajulia on Jul 26, 2011

good soap, dry skin, but the flavor did not like the soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearly the BEST

Posted by 5055844210835557875 on Nov 04, 2013

I have been using this product for many years. I moved and could not find it in retail stores in my area. IHerb is FANTASTIC! The cost is reasonable, the delivery cost were minimal and the product as always is excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Soap!

Posted by MarieMR on Dec 08, 2013

Left my skin nice and soft and it smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure soap

Posted by 5061149986208322460 on May 14, 2014

This is a lovely clear glycerine soap.Safe for skin.LOvely fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1035267 on Apr 04, 2012

This glycerine soap works well. The scent is better than others I purchased like green apple & cucumber (personal preference). The soap leaves my skin soft and it is missing that horrible soap smell and feel. I was pleased to see that it lathered quickly at the turn in my hand, which was a complaint by some. I will purchase it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OLOR EXTRA EMPALAGOSO

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Aunque deja las manos muy suaves cuando lo usas, el olor es muy empalagoso. hay otras variedades de este jabón que huelen mucho mejor, como por ejemplo el de aloe vera. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2034809 on Sep 15, 2011

Yes the Jasmine scent is subtle but it is there. A wonderful scent to wake up to in the shower. And you only smell of the scent for a short time after bathing. My new favorite soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with your service...

Posted by Reviewer2039063 on Apr 09, 2008

I have used your product for years...I have difficulty getting out to shop now...so I am thrilled to be able to buy the soap over the internet Thank you for your great service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1059353 on Jan 30, 2010

Love this product, and will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful soap

Posted by Reviewer1863881 on Feb 24, 2010

Just love the smell and the suds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »