EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I LOVE The Jasmine Scent! It Is SO FRAGRANT!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I really like this soap. The scent is great, the soap is mild but yet it does a good job and the price is very reasonable. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

OLOR EXTRA EMPALAGOSO

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Aunque deja las manos muy suaves cuando lo usas, el olor es muy empalagoso. hay otras variedades de este jabón que huelen mucho mejor, como por ejemplo el de aloe vera. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pure soap

Posted by 5061149986208322460 on May 14, 2014

This is a lovely clear glycerine soap.Safe for skin.LOvely fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely Soap!

Posted by MarieMR on Dec 08, 2013

Left my skin nice and soft and it smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clearly the BEST

Posted by 5055844210835557875 on Nov 04, 2013

I have been using this product for many years. I moved and could not find it in retail stores in my area. IHerb is FANTASTIC! The cost is reasonable, the delivery cost were minimal and the product as always is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

soap

Posted by 4697396993261175633 on Jan 30, 2013

I dont like the soap scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so bad!

Posted by Reviewer2362743 on May 19, 2012

This soap is one of the worst smelling soaps I've ever smelled! I thought it was my imagination, but then my husband asked me why the shower smelled like toilet water. He thought we had a plumming problem and I had to tell him it was my soap. I threw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1035267 on Apr 04, 2012

This glycerine soap works well. The scent is better than others I purchased like green apple & cucumber (personal preference). The soap leaves my skin soft and it is missing that horrible soap smell and feel. I was pleased to see that it lathered quickly at the turn in my hand, which was a complaint by some. I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok soap

Posted by Reviewer2197579 on Mar 12, 2012

A bit drying but otherwise ok. Can't complain, except for the dryness that is...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice natural soap

Posted by Reviewer1995961 on Feb 05, 2012

I like this brand of soap. Usually I use the one with vitamin e but this one have a better smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »