EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Soap

Posted by Reviewer2105967 on Jan 13, 2010

Great stuff, no chemicals. Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

soap as a soap should be

Posted by 4941783064348435295 on Jul 16, 2014

Does not dry the skin. Great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap!

Posted by 5568954220925685099 on Oct 28, 2014

This is just a soap, but very good soap. There is no weird ingredients and the smell is light but good. It's not foaming, so its good to dry skin. I will by more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 4821538348639162132 on Feb 05, 2015

Great soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2760612 on Feb 12, 2009

smells good and doesn't leave a residue

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect For Allergies!

Posted by Reviewer1254057 on Aug 25, 2008

I suffered with skin allergies for years until I found this soap. It cleared up my red, itchy skin within a few days. I LOVE this soap and our family will never use anything else! Fantastic product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2623503 on Nov 08, 2008

An excellent soap&have used it for nearly 10 yrs!

Was this review helpful to you?

DOESN'T GET MUCH BETTER!

Posted by Reviewer2584934 on Jan 22, 2009

This is my favorite soap (AND ONE OF MY FAVORITE SCENTS), it's more healthful than your average supermarket soap and not totally unafforadable. Makes your skin soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good basic soap

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Nov 26, 2008

Clearly Natural soap is not as drying as some soaps can be and it's a good, reasonable price. The reason for only 4 stars, is that it doesn't seem to say the ingredients, or is it just me? Also, I wish iherb had the passion fruit scent, which I like the best. I use this for my hands, face, etc., but I also use Dr. Bronner's Lavender liquid soap as a general body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay soap

Posted by Reviewer2854668 on Feb 09, 2009

i like the clearly natural brand soaps, but the strawberry isn't strongly scented. maybe it was because we had other soaps in the box, but i can't really smell strawberry when i use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »