EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.05

Savings of: $0.05 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No huele nada

Posted by Encarna on Mar 09, 2015

El olor es casi imperceptible. Lo compré para dejarlo dentro del armario de la ropa y no huele nada de nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 4821538348639162132 on Feb 05, 2015

Great soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap!

Posted by 5568954220925685099 on Oct 28, 2014

This is just a soap, but very good soap. There is no weird ingredients and the smell is light but good. It's not foaming, so its good to dry skin. I will by more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no never again

Posted by 5343120757158745664 on Sep 30, 2014

too lot fragrance gives nausea

Was this review helpful to you?

soap as a soap should be

Posted by 4941783064348435295 on Jul 16, 2014

Does not dry the skin. Great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Soap

Posted by Reviewer2105967 on Jan 13, 2010

Great stuff, no chemicals. Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer2760612 on Feb 12, 2009

smells good and doesn't leave a residue

Was this review helpful to you?

okay soap

Posted by Reviewer2854668 on Feb 09, 2009

i like the clearly natural brand soaps, but the strawberry isn't strongly scented. maybe it was because we had other soaps in the box, but i can't really smell strawberry when i use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

DOESN'T GET MUCH BETTER!

Posted by Reviewer2584934 on Jan 22, 2009

This is my favorite soap (AND ONE OF MY FAVORITE SCENTS), it's more healthful than your average supermarket soap and not totally unafforadable. Makes your skin soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good basic soap

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Nov 26, 2008

Clearly Natural soap is not as drying as some soaps can be and it's a good, reasonable price. The reason for only 4 stars, is that it doesn't seem to say the ingredients, or is it just me? Also, I wish iherb had the passion fruit scent, which I like the best. I use this for my hands, face, etc., but I also use Dr. Bronner's Lavender liquid soap as a general body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »