EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.19

Savings of: $0.19 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this soap

Posted by eldeen on Apr 11, 2011

I bought this soap just to fill up my order, and I have not regretted it! It smells so wonderful, it last for a long time and it does not dry out my skin. I will definitely buy this again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by HeidiT on Jan 25, 2011

I like this soap. It smells nice and cleans my hands well without drying them. I do however think it's a bit too soft - it gets sticky around the edges after I've used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfully refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer1554217 on Apr 30, 2010

I have a lot of allergies so it is difficult to find products these days since almost everything has a lot of perfumey smell to it. This has a refreshing lemon scent. It doesn't dry out my skin. I keep one at the kitchen sink because the lemon scent helps eliminate orders, such as onion, on my hands. I love this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongly Lemon

Posted by Reviewer3081012 on Jan 19, 2009

A very lemon aroma. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!!

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on Jan 18, 2010

My husband calls this soap "candy soap" because of the way it smells. :) Very yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and smells lovely

Posted by Reviewer3241272 on Mar 11, 2012

This is a great product. It is amazing value for money and it smells wonderful. My only issue with this soap is that it doesn't lather as well as other soaps I have tried from Iherb. I still rate it 5 star though, as it is a brilliant soap anyhow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Soap!

Posted by MarieMR on Dec 08, 2013

Left my skin soft , clean and smelling so nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell like lemons

Posted by 4916990857672089013 on Nov 11, 2014

I love the smell if this product smells delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Scent

Posted by 4821538348639162132 on Feb 05, 2015

This a good soap and it smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not like a regular soap

Posted by Reviewer2251822 on Apr 03, 2010

The soap smells great, and is perfect alternative for animal-cruelty free product. But it lacks substance. The soap doesn't foam up / lather on like a regular soap. You can tell a big difference when comparing to regular soap. Stay away from glycerin based soaps, I've tried other soaps which are not glycerin based and they work perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »