EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.19

Savings of: $0.19 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good, just...

Posted by Reviewer2945196 on Feb 26, 2012

Love the smell, just can't do much with it as a body soap. I'll keep using it on my hands, but on the rest of my body it leaves my skin tight and doesn't provide any kind of shaving lubrication. So sad, I was so looking forward to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Scent! Love it!

Posted by 5547323567936497449 on Jul 16, 2014

One of my favorites! Great Price- quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on Jul 30, 2014

I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Glyerine soaps

Posted by Reviewer2086538 on Sep 28, 2009

All the glyerine soaps that I purchased are excellent. Glyerine soap is difficult to find in the stores. I purchased these for my son. He has allergies, and is bother by cetain soap (including Dove). Had him try a bar of my glyerine soap and it agreed with him. Unfortunely, once all my soap was finished we couldn't find it in the store. Your company offers the best price & variety! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Nov 17, 2010

I really enjoy using this soap and have for years, but my boyfriend didn't like the lather (not much) so we will have to alternate this with another soap! I really enjoy the Rainforest scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

clearly natural essentials, pure and Natural Glycerine Soap, Rainforest

Posted by 5598602041943233135 on Jan 18, 2014

i like it, nice bath soap....

Was this review helpful to you?

Not like a regular soap

Posted by Reviewer2251822 on Apr 03, 2010

The soap smells great, and is perfect alternative for animal-cruelty free product. But it lacks substance. The soap doesn't foam up / lather on like a regular soap. You can tell a big difference when comparing to regular soap. Stay away from glycerin based soaps, I've tried other soaps which are not glycerin based and they work perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

soap

Posted by Reviewer2620846 on Nov 20, 2009

I am very satisfied with the soap and I received the bars 3 days after I placed the order. I will reorder from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1059353 on Jan 30, 2010

Love this product, and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on skin

Posted by Reviewer2102308 on Jun 24, 2009

The Clearly Natural Glycerine soaps are the only bar soaps we've found that do not dry out our feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »