EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.21

$30.11

Savings of: $0.90 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste isn't too bad.

Posted by TheNutriTech on Jun 03, 2015

Overall taste isn't too bad, 21g of sugars per bar is very awful vs. other brands that have high fiber and 1g of sugar, it leaves an irritating spicy after-taste, cream taste is disgusting, over-priced, I couldn't even finish the first bar. I highly do not recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's not for bodybuilders

Posted by RussianBeast on Nov 26, 2014

This bar contains soy protein only! Any serious bodubuiler know - soy protein is not suitable for muscleduilding because of poor aminoacids profile. I'm sorry, I've bought this bar - will never use products of this company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste and flavour with a sweet coating

Posted by 5248535302239237492 on Feb 23, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by this bar, in that it is tasty, a good consistency, and not as sweet as some other cookies n cream brands. The coating does melt in warm weather though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5361813677410561564 on Nov 25, 2013

I like them, and so do my frinds. They are yummy and filling. The only problem I have with them is that they are made with soy protein mainly, which I am trying to avoid. Otherwise good for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Carmel tasting, yet no dairy!

Posted by Reviewer2264845 on Oct 27, 2011

Not only is this bar dairy free but also has no wheat. It has such a great carmel flavour, which is hard to find when you can't have dairy. It is by far my favourite vegan protein bar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5216146519121859604 on Dec 12, 2015

Not my favourite flavour of Clif bar, and they don't taste at all like cookies and cream to me, but they're still OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5109409468810136179 on Jun 24, 2014

These bars are really good and tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2136588 on Mar 08, 2011

Great bars, lots of protein and they taste good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Nov 28, 2013

Wonderful taste (actually like rum and raisin!) Bars are a nice mix between hard and soft. Sugar content is a little worrying though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bar, Builder's Bar, Cookies'n Cream Cocoa

Posted by Reviewer1193763 on Dec 27, 2008

Simply addictive - could eat it all day! A very healthy and convenient snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »