EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.52

$30.11

Savings of: $6.59 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great and 20g of protein

Posted by 4956048264234609059 on Apr 08, 2016

Tastes great and 20g of protein. Plus I don't have any negative digestion reactions

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5216146519121859604 on Dec 12, 2015

Not my favourite flavour of Clif bar, and they don't taste at all like cookies and cream to me, but they're still OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste isn't too bad.

Posted by TheNutriTech on Jun 03, 2015

Overall taste isn't too bad, 21g of sugars per bar is very awful vs. other brands that have high fiber and 1g of sugar, it leaves an irritating spicy after-taste, cream taste is disgusting, over-priced, I couldn't even finish the first bar. I highly do not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nothing special.

Posted by 5654583910423673405 on Dec 29, 2014

Average protein bar, nothing special. A bit too hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's not for bodybuilders

Posted by RussianBeast on Nov 26, 2014

This bar contains soy protein only! Any serious bodubuiler know - soy protein is not suitable for muscleduilding because of poor aminoacids profile. I'm sorry, I've bought this bar - will never use products of this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5402934995558311211 on Oct 04, 2014

I can feel the chocolate/caramel flavour, and I enjoy the bar. Will keep you going for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4992679086544732550 on Aug 12, 2014

Delicious, wonderful texture! Not what I was expecting in cookies and cream...more of a raisin-y sweetness, but it just makes be love them more!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love clif bars!

Posted by 5466387478726642637 on Jun 25, 2014

So, it tastes like a protien bar, which isn't the most fantastic taste in the world. But its totally edible, as far as protien bars go this is probably my favorite brand. This one also had a great texture, not gummy like a lot of other ones are. My husband actually loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5109409468810136179 on Jun 24, 2014

These bars are really good and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5214807304054389941 on Mar 25, 2014

Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »