EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.21

$30.11

Savings of: $0.90 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's not for bodybuilders

Posted by RussianBeast on Nov 26, 2014

This bar contains soy protein only! Any serious bodubuiler know - soy protein is not suitable for muscleduilding because of poor aminoacids profile. I'm sorry, I've bought this bar - will never use products of this company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste and flavour with a sweet coating

Posted by 5248535302239237492 on Feb 23, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by this bar, in that it is tasty, a good consistency, and not as sweet as some other cookies n cream brands. The coating does melt in warm weather though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5361813677410561564 on Nov 25, 2013

I like them, and so do my frinds. They are yummy and filling. The only problem I have with them is that they are made with soy protein mainly, which I am trying to avoid. Otherwise good for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Nov 28, 2013

Wonderful taste (actually like rum and raisin!) Bars are a nice mix between hard and soft. Sugar content is a little worrying though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Aug 07, 2013

Will keep on buying these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Carmel tasting, yet no dairy!

Posted by Reviewer2264845 on Oct 27, 2011

Not only is this bar dairy free but also has no wheat. It has such a great carmel flavour, which is hard to find when you can't have dairy. It is by far my favourite vegan protein bar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and is filling

Posted by Reviewer3338961 on Feb 21, 2012

It's tasty although I'm not a super chocolate fan usually, and filling. Awesome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Jun 07, 2012

just love ut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Dec 04, 2012

Excellent value for money, good taste & texture. Nice tasting, not too dry. Great ingredient list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bar, Builder's Bar, Cookies'n Cream Cocoa

Posted by Reviewer1193763 on Dec 27, 2008

Simply addictive - could eat it all day! A very healthy and convenient snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »