EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.52

$31.11

Savings of: $7.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Meal Replacement Bar Available!

Posted by Reviewer2821994 on Oct 02, 2007

I've tried many bars to supplement a meal, and the clif builder bars are the best. They will make you full and they taste amazing. If you lift weights, or you're active with sports, these bars will be with you all the time. Try one and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too good to be true..

Posted by Reviewer1253880 on Jun 18, 2008

I think the peanut butter edition og the clif builder's bar is absolutly brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Protien Bar Out There, Wish It Had More Protein and Less Carbs

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Jan 03, 2009

It's difficult to find protein bars which contain more protein than carbohydrates unless they are full of artificial sweeteners and other garbage. I would forfeit some of the yummy taste for a such a bar. This product is tasty, natural, and satisfies a sweet tooth at the same time. The "crisp" part also makes it filling and satisfying. 20 grams of protein is better than most bars, but still not enough when compared to the high 30 grams of carbohydrates. This bar is the best available suitable meal replacement for a balanced meal, but falls short on being a "protein bar" for increasing protein intake without excess carbohydrate intake which could be better used on nutritious fruits and vegetables and wholesome complex carbohydrates like grains. With more carbohydrates than protein, I coin it a "carbohydrate bar" or "meal replacement bar'. I'm saving the 5th star for a true protein bar that is all natural with 25 - 35 grams of protein and no more than 15 grams of carbohydrates. In the meantime, this one is on my "favorites" list as the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastiest protein bar ever

Posted by Reviewer1235652 on Jun 26, 2011

I dont eat many supplements to begin with but these bars are the next best thing to a full, flavorful meal for someone who doesnt have the luxury to sit and eat. Only wish is that the bars came in a mix box, the other flavors are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!!

Posted by 4639849037300859472 on Apr 25, 2012

Everyone in our house like this bar. Enjoy it with a cup of coffee!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer3060727 on Jun 17, 2012

These protein bars are awesome! Great chocoloate & peanut butter taste. Conistancy is perfect and I always have one at work and after a work out. Will buy them again:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4687791287017460798 on Sep 29, 2013

My son took these to eat during his wilderness survival training in the military. He said they were perfect, filling, and gave him a great boost of energy. He highly recommends them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuuuum!

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Jan 05, 2014

These are delicious!! They are good cut into smaller pieces for the kids, as they don't really need a whole bar at once.... but I can easily have a whole one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Peanut Bar

Posted by 5404456717614126647 on Mar 26, 2014

These must be the best protein bars on the planet - all the family love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

A favoritt!

Posted by Johanne on Apr 26, 2014

I could eat one a day! So good, perfect chruch, still soft and good chocolate, and you get fills you up! Perfect in your purse, at work or on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »