EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.42

$23.99

Savings of: $2.57 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cliff Bar, Chocolate Almond Fudge

Posted by Reviewer1562362 on Feb 12, 2008

I experimented and purchased 8 different types of Cliff Bars. I then gave each of my friends 2 samples of each, we all loved them all. So much that we're all committed to buying these items because they are very healthy, fill you up and just taste so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome fudge flavor

Posted by Reviewer3310564 on Dec 10, 2008

Love the Almond Fudge bar, great dessert for the person wanting something more healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5080806132957514241 on Nov 11, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really yummy

Posted by Reviewer1680064 on Aug 03, 2009

These taste awesome. I put a few bars in the freezer and they are great in a pinch for a snack or breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy, gooey and very fudgy chocolatey!

Posted by Reviewer1778588 on Aug 22, 2009

I tried this flavour for the first time today and was very pleasantly surprised. I think this bar would satisfy chocolate lovers yet is healthy with a good amount of protein. I'll definitely be buying these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jul 08, 2010

very good texture and taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best energy bars

Posted by Reviewer2203866 on Feb 01, 2010

Delicious energy bar! High quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bar

Posted by Reviewer2224343 on Oct 18, 2012

Great tasting, great delivery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Aug 18, 2015

The chocolate almond fudge bar is pretty delicious. I still prefer the chocolate brownie flavour. My husband didn't rate this one and loves the macadamia and brownie one over this. Up to your personal taste but you can't lose either way :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1737348 on Nov 22, 2007

One of my favorite clif bars. Not too sure about the health benefits but for a mid-morning "healthier" snack, it does the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »