EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$21.29

Savings of: $2.30 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a fan.

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Mar 28, 2015

Not really a fan of this flavour, it doesn't really taste peanutty to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good clif bars

Posted by 5383899045492509072 on Mar 23, 2015

These came as advertised. I hadn't tried this flavour before, it's not my favourite, but if you like peanut butter you'll like these. It's just a bit of chocolate with the peanut butter, and not overly sweet. A great pick me up snack or small calorie intake before exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious! That is all!

Posted by 4994498740826791460 on Jan 22, 2015

Delicious! That is all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bar

Posted by rachkirch on Oct 17, 2012

Clif Bars are the perfect go to for an afternoon snack. They have an insane amount of protein without tasting overly healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by jbellendir on Feb 28, 2012

Perfect for people on the move or someone that wants a nice thick/heavy organic energy bar. Perfect for long road trips and gives enough energy as a full meal. Feels like you just ate a full meal. These are the thick bars, not clif's granola type bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by Reviewer1039208 on Mar 14, 2011

good snack

Was this review helpful to you?

like the taste.

Posted by Reviewer1535939 on Aug 14, 2010

taste better than the peanutbetter ones. I like it and bought it already twice. It prevents me to eat some junkfood when I m hungry

Was this review helpful to you?

Great meal/energy bar

Posted by Reviewer1252021 on Jul 22, 2009

convenient and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bar, Chocolate Chip Peanut Crunch

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jan 25, 2009

These are good quality nutrition for the great taste they put into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

More Natural Option

Posted by Reviewer1949637 on Sep 25, 2008

I was so excited to have the Cliff Bars. I had stopped using Protein bars, cause of all the corn syrup, refined sugar, etc.. Clif Bars are great and use healthier sweetners. I feel good when I eat them and they are helping me stick to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »