EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.42

$23.99

Savings of: $2.57 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a favorite

Posted by Reviewer1245459 on Oct 23, 2007

I was not as pleased with the taste of this product as I'd hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cliff Bar, Chocolate Chip Peanut Crunch

Posted by Reviewer1562362 on Feb 12, 2008

I experimented and purchased 8 different types of Cliff Bars. I then gave each of my friends 2 samples of each, we all loved them all. So much that we're all committed to buying these items because they are very healthy, fill you up and just taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

MBA

Posted by Reviewer1763773 on Jul 11, 2008

I ordered a product I love and have a hard time getting in canada and so my review is five stars. Prompt deliver. Ease in moving about the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2385966 on Aug 12, 2008

This is like eating a healthy peanut butter cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

More Natural Option

Posted by Reviewer1949637 on Sep 25, 2008

I was so excited to have the Cliff Bars. I had stopped using Protein bars, cause of all the corn syrup, refined sugar, etc.. Clif Bars are great and use healthier sweetners. I feel good when I eat them and they are helping me stick to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bar, Chocolate Chip Peanut Crunch

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jan 25, 2009

These are good quality nutrition for the great taste they put into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great meal/energy bar

Posted by Reviewer1252021 on Jul 22, 2009

convenient and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by Reviewer1039208 on Mar 14, 2011

good snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by jbellendir on Feb 28, 2012

Perfect for people on the move or someone that wants a nice thick/heavy organic energy bar. Perfect for long road trips and gives enough energy as a full meal. Feels like you just ate a full meal. These are the thick bars, not clif's granola type bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bar

Posted by rachkirch on Oct 17, 2012

Clif Bars are the perfect go to for an afternoon snack. They have an insane amount of protein without tasting overly healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »