EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.78

$21.29

Savings of: $2.51 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutritious!

Posted by 5227854218891675599 on Nov 07, 2013

Theses are delicious bars! A coconut lover like myself appreciates these snacks, especially for school. A great energiser!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourite CBs

Posted by MyDiscountCode-CAG402 on Apr 23, 2013

Yummyyyy. They are in line with other Clif bars I've tried. The coconut taste isn't dominant, but it's there. Nice zigzaggy chocolate covering also. I'll order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4892079648667533273 on Apr 09, 2015

again nice to eat btw snack meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy snack

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Jul 20, 2014

I just got the box and had one, it is affordable, yummy and the Ingredients are nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite flavour.. so far

Posted by achamilton on Nov 29, 2014

I love these bars in general, and Coconut Chocolate Chip is my favourite flavour. You get a good hit of coconut along with the oats, and there's enough chocolate to make it feel like a treat. 10/10, I'd heartily recommend these to anyone out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5076910846801009259 on Oct 17, 2013

I was hoping that the coconut would not over power the bar and it didnt. Very delicious 10/10!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bars are amazing

Posted by 4911120204791767369 on Feb 16, 2016

Clif bars are absolutely amazing and I always have plenty of energy after eating them. This flavor tastes amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

For lovers of coconut

Posted by 5716775489037220932 on Sep 25, 2013

I love anything with coconut or chocolate in the cliff bar range. A fantastic simple yummy bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is a bit off

Posted by 5383342879197778806 on Jan 07, 2015

Has a bit of an alcohol taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful.

Posted by LeonieLeo on Aug 25, 2015

I only eat this when I am extremely hungry (got to force myself!) as I find the taste godawful and nobody in my household seems to like too. I can't even taste any hint of coconut! It tastes like cheap chocolate laden with alcohol. Eek!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total