EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.94

$23.99

Savings of: $0.05 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just the best

Posted by frivolousgirl on Sep 12, 2016

I've now tried a bunch of flavors and these are just the most desert-like and best tasting of them all! I always come back to these! It's so good that every bite I take I question how this could even be vegan? Or healthy and nutritious for me?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5026911142834045445 on Nov 26, 2014

being a vegan finding healthy, nutritious snacks to have for those "on-the-go" moments is hard but thanks to clif bars and iherb this problem no longer exists! will repurchase cliff bars again and again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All time favourite

Posted by 5416626995425188520 on Apr 11, 2015

THE BEST on the go snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great and 8g of protein.

Posted by 4956048264234609059 on Apr 08, 2016

Tastes great and 8g of protein. Plus I don't have any negative digestion reactions. The best flavour in the Clif bar range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me going! Great fuel!

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Jun 01, 2011

I love these things. I like to break in two and have a half bar about 30 minutes before a work-out. It's true what it says about sustained energy. Love the taste too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yammi

Posted by 4881373501831615175 on Aug 29, 2013

great bars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by 5727795851942783466 on Jun 19, 2015

These were my "non-healthy"/non-vegan boyfriends absolute favourites!! I thought they were amazing and so did he!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super-amazing product!

Posted by Reviewer1611921 on Apr 23, 2011

You can never, ever go wrong with CLIF bars on a trail or long-distance bike-ride. Never.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 4889907949827691142 on Jun 22, 2016

Really tasty and good sorce of protein. Really love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1672828 on Mar 08, 2011

REALLY GOOD! This is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »