EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.94

$23.99

Savings of: $0.05 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just the best

Posted by frivolousgirl on Sep 12, 2016

I've now tried a bunch of flavors and these are just the most desert-like and best tasting of them all! I always come back to these! It's so good that every bite I take I question how this could even be vegan? Or healthy and nutritious for me?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastisc taste!

Posted by 4863386566745655107 on May 22, 2015

So yummy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5296284683465602710 on Jun 04, 2015

perfect for energy just before a workout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by 5727795851942783466 on Jun 19, 2015

These were my "non-healthy"/non-vegan boyfriends absolute favourites!! I thought they were amazing and so did he!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by 5216146519121859604 on Dec 12, 2015

My husband finds these too sweet, and so do I, but I love them that way. You can actually taste the macadamia and white choc. They don't give me any energy, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole family is hooked

Posted by 5017316690484941296 on Mar 21, 2016

These bars are nicely sized, great tasting, and filling without being oily or overtly sweet. The texture is just right chewy without being hard or too soggy and moist like other bars. I shall give other flavours from Cliff a try too. Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great and 8g of protein.

Posted by 4956048264234609059 on Apr 08, 2016

Tastes great and 8g of protein. Plus I don't have any negative digestion reactions. The best flavour in the Clif bar range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer3233773 on Nov 19, 2013

great taste, super extra energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Nov 22, 2013

And the products lasts for quite a while making it a worth-while purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value for Money!

Posted by 4804093659189984066 on Dec 21, 2013

I can't find these any where for a better price! They're so delicious and make a good snack if you're in a rush!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »