EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.18

$23.99

Savings of: $5.81 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Keeps me going! Great fuel!

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Jun 01, 2011

I love these things. I like to break in two and have a half bar about 30 minutes before a work-out. It's true what it says about sustained energy. Love the taste too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good energy bar for a quick snack

Posted by Reviewer2062057 on Jun 19, 2011

Great convenient snack for when you don't have time to make a full meal of sorts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by GraceTJQ on Sep 04, 2016

I've tried many others but none of them compare to this! This is absolutely amazing! :) Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the best

Posted by frivolousgirl on Sep 12, 2016

I've now tried a bunch of flavors and these are just the most desert-like and best tasting of them all! I always come back to these! It's so good that every bite I take I question how this could even be vegan? Or healthy and nutritious for me?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite Clif bar flavour

Posted by Reviewer2372473 on Oct 19, 2016

Love this flavour - always have one in my bag as they keep me going when I don't have time to stop for lunch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5293726637319718144 on Oct 26, 2016

Best Clif Bar flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5533393379886064496 on Dec 22, 2016

SUPER!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by 5216146519121859604 on Dec 12, 2015

My husband finds these too sweet, and so do I, but I love them that way. You can actually taste the macadamia and white choc. They don't give me any energy, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole family is hooked

Posted by 5017316690484941296 on Mar 21, 2016

These bars are nicely sized, great tasting, and filling without being oily or overtly sweet. The texture is just right chewy without being hard or too soggy and moist like other bars. I shall give other flavours from Cliff a try too. Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great and 8g of protein.

Posted by DaveQB on Apr 08, 2016

Tastes great and 8g of protein. Plus I don't have any negative digestion reactions. The best flavour in the Clif bar range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »