EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.94

$23.99

Savings of: $0.05 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious

Posted by 5296284683465602710 on Jun 04, 2015

perfect for energy just before a workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by 5727795851942783466 on Jun 19, 2015

These were my "non-healthy"/non-vegan boyfriends absolute favourites!! I thought they were amazing and so did he!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by 5216146519121859604 on Dec 12, 2015

My husband finds these too sweet, and so do I, but I love them that way. You can actually taste the macadamia and white choc. They don't give me any energy, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole family is hooked

Posted by 5017316690484941296 on Mar 21, 2016

These bars are nicely sized, great tasting, and filling without being oily or overtly sweet. The texture is just right chewy without being hard or too soggy and moist like other bars. I shall give other flavours from Cliff a try too. Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great and 8g of protein.

Posted by 4956048264234609059 on Apr 08, 2016

Tastes great and 8g of protein. Plus I don't have any negative digestion reactions. The best flavour in the Clif bar range.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer3233773 on Nov 19, 2013

great taste, super extra energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Nov 22, 2013

And the products lasts for quite a while making it a worth-while purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value for Money!

Posted by 4804093659189984066 on Dec 21, 2013

I can't find these any where for a better price! They're so delicious and make a good snack if you're in a rush!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5187324376065353266 on Dec 27, 2013

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!! I will always order it from now on!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5026911142834045445 on Nov 26, 2014

being a vegan finding healthy, nutritious snacks to have for those "on-the-go" moments is hard but thanks to clif bars and iherb this problem no longer exists! will repurchase cliff bars again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »