EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$31.34

Savings of: $9.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Richard

Posted by 5512457451998459869 on Dec 13, 2015

I ordered these for my girldfriend, they tast good and easy to eat between meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Bar

Posted by 5047630309421323887 on Feb 21, 2015

It is the only bar my 11 year will eat! She loves the Chocolate Peppermint stick flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy filling snack

Posted by 4702826830896803196 on Oct 31, 2014

I liked the combination so I bought this variety. They aren't sticks but they're a bar and taste great and are filling for a couple of hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5281757127583522325 on Aug 17, 2014

A really fantastic snack during the day! The taste of these are amazing, like a peppermint cream biscuit! I love that they have lots of vitamins, the downside would be the amount of sugar! I tend to not eat a whole bar at once, I save it throughout the day! Can't wait to try some of the other flavours! A lot nicer than other protein bars, not as chewy and doesn't require a lot of water afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!!!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Jul 22, 2014

I love this flavour! Really has a great chocolate and peppermint taste - they taste like a dessert! Will definitely be buying this flavour again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and healthy

Posted by 4863146608656383542 on Jan 25, 2014

Luna bar has been my favourite mid-afternoon snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1953414 on Jan 05, 2014

Really good, they disappear to fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting

Posted by 4895451979380753302 on Dec 06, 2013

So far my favorite Luna bar, loved the chocolate taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice chocolate and mint taste.

Posted by Reviewer1263485 on Nov 29, 2013

Nice chocolate and mint taste. It fullfills my need for chocolate and it is nice to have as a snack during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and crispy!

Posted by Reviewer3352893 on May 01, 2012

Love both the texture and the taste! not too chewy or heavy as many other nutrition bars. Also not too sweet, simply perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »