EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great energy bar

Posted by Reviewer2725844 on Aug 18, 2009

These bars are fantastic for a snack, pre-workout energizer, or on-the-go meal (with fruit, or the like). The taste is great, they're not hard or super chewy like other bars. They have become my favorite of all energy bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The instead-of-dinner mint

Posted by Reviewer1228212 on Aug 22, 2009

Crunchy texture. Minty without overpowering the chocolate. Satisfying and filling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yammy!!

Posted by Reviewer2382428 on Apr 19, 2010

I love these! Can't really believe they're all natural though, since the taste is so sweet and good!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than candy!

Posted by Reviewer1163628 on Oct 04, 2009

Great. Must admit that the box of bars was empty a bit faster than anticipated...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LUNA chocolate peppermint stick

Posted by Reviewer2208339 on May 08, 2008

These taste like girl scout thin mint cookies! I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by Reviewer1063464 on Jan 05, 2009

oooh this stuff is good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on May 02, 2010

I've tried almost all the flavor of luna bar but this is the best taste of all!! I love the mint flavor of this bar. I'll buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the flavor

Posted by Reviewer3331806 on Oct 06, 2010

This is my favorite flavor of all the Clif Bars. Of course I love mint and chocolate combo in just about anything. These are convenient for breakfast or when I am on the run.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luna Energy Bar

Posted by Reviewer1400476 on Mar 28, 2011

Great! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most delicious bar EVER!

Posted by Reviewer3349530 on Oct 08, 2011

I've tried several different energy bars, but this one is bar FAR the best tasting!! I look forward to eating this and always want more. It's been a great replacement for chocolate for me because its just the right amount of chocolate. So delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »