EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3358386 on Mar 25, 2013

These sweet and salty bars really have the perfect balance to hit all your cravings and make your taste buds sing. They have 8 grams of protein and are very filling. I have also had the peanut butter jelly one too and can say the mojo dipped bars are the best trail mix bars out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deeelicious

Posted by Reviewer2431467 on May 13, 2012

Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Nov 10, 2011

Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1670382 on Oct 09, 2011

delivery was on time. Mojo bar was great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !!!!

Posted by Reviewer1445016 on Aug 21, 2011

Tastes awesome....made with organic ingredients...what more could you ask for. This is the best tasting Cliff's Bar however be warned if you're using it for post workout as it does have a high ratio of calories derived from fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2821810 on Jun 21, 2011

The tastiest bar I've tried so far, the salty-sweet combination is very good and satisfying. Please keep in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the best!

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Mar 26, 2011

This is the best bar ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

CLIF MOJO DIPPED

Posted by ivyengland on Mar 20, 2011

Very tasty and the chocolate is non dairy which is a plus for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Honestly... they're WAY TOO GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Jul 28, 2010

Honestly, they are way too good. A box of bars usually lasts me a month and this one was GONE in a few days. I couldn't stop eating them. Nice mix of sweet and salty... just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jul 19, 2010

best trail mix bar out there! the sweet and salty with the chocolate in the botom is a great combination

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »