EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.47

$21.29

Savings of: $3.82 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My Favorite Snack

Posted by Reviewer3151243 on Nov 15, 2008

At least the calories are reasonable for a snack bar. Love the taste but a little sticky to eat. Always sold out at our local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

CLIF BAR,MOJO BAR,MOUNTAIN MIX

Posted by Reviewer1084832 on Jun 19, 2009

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS GREAT TASTING BAR,THEY ARE WONDERFUL--SO GLAD I WAS TOLD ABOUT THEM-THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Nov 27, 2009

Very good tasting and filling. I am happy with these!

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like nuts and seeds, You'll love these bars

Posted by newday on Jun 11, 2010

I really, really enjoyed these bars. They're full of sunflower seeds, nuts, pretzels for punch and are delicious. I am however a diabetic and so am having to be very careful to see how they affect me overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Our family favorite

Posted by Reviewer1867644 on Dec 19, 2007

The whole family loves this bar. It has the compromise of a health bar and a tasty bar. It is an all time favorite. This is the first bar they grab when they go into the food bar cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2357810 on Sep 19, 2008

I love this bar!!! Great salty/sweet snack. No corn syrup for those of us with corn allergies or want a more natural snack. 70% organic -9 grams protein - No Trans Fats - Low Glycemic- 8% Calcium- 6% Iron- 15% Vitamin E. All Mojo Bars are great but this is my favorite! My 2 year old loves them too! YUM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack Time!

Posted by 5162573003624369309 on Oct 10, 2013

Munch munch crunch crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous, bring them back in stock so I can order more!

Posted by 5248535302239237492 on Feb 23, 2014

An absolutely wonderful bar. Such a nice change from sweet energy bars and gels that I'm used to using on long runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very fulfilling

Posted by 5330813506728890645 on Jul 08, 2014

love these for a midday snack that will keep me full for about 4 hours. Love the fruit, nuts and chocolate in this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and chewy

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Nov 10, 2011

A bit to chew on. I like the Dipped chocolate peanut better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total