EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.68

$24.95

Savings of: $7.27 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Co-E1 Enada Review

Posted by Reviewer2651360 on Apr 20, 2011

Excellent for fatigue. I find this amazing for gym workouts - better than creatine; I can carry on through an hour workout without feeling 'drained' at any point. In terms of mental clarity I found this very helpful initially, but feel the effects have tapered over time though this could just be normalisation. I've found 5mg to be an adequate dosage - 10mg didn't seem to provide any additional benefits and in fact, may have decreased mental clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

NADH - coenzyme, antioxidant form of vitamin B-3.

Posted by Reviewer2763905 on Feb 15, 2008

Whether it's placebo effect or not, NADH has improved mental clarity. Feel more energetic, invigorated and able to get through a working day without feeling depleted of mental energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect seen

Posted by Reviewer1412774 on Jan 02, 2009

Been taking this stuff for 3 weeks now. It's a pain to take, it's expensive, and after 3 weeks I have no more energy than I did before.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy producuing

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 24, 2011

This is a great product which produces energy and will take this as long as I am here on this earth. Excellent prcie and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

C Eivers

Posted by Reviewer3127340 on Jun 15, 2010

I wish they came in larger numbers in the packet i.e. 30 or a months supply. My energy levels are certainly better with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Co-E1 Enada 5mg

Posted by Reviewer1568747 on May 17, 2011

I love it!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent. A good product and always reliable.

Posted by Reviewer1927724 on Mar 07, 2011

A great product which I find to be reliable and worthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer1253251 on Feb 15, 2012

It helps me to improve my mood also.

Was this review helpful to you?

worth another try

Posted by Reviewer3176649 on Apr 16, 2011

i tried this supplement for the past month. i didnt notice anything drastic, but i felt a little better in general. i am also dealing with some sleep deprivation issues of having a young child at home. i did just buy a second box to continue for another month. so i would say it is worth the try.

Was this review helpful to you?

A stimulant with no downsides!!!

Posted by Reviewer3194050 on Oct 31, 2010

Awesome cheat for those who can't afford to cheat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »