EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.68

$24.95

Savings of: $7.27 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NADH - coenzyme, antioxidant form of vitamin B-3.

Posted by Reviewer2763905 on Feb 15, 2008

Whether it's placebo effect or not, NADH has improved mental clarity. Feel more energetic, invigorated and able to get through a working day without feeling depleted of mental energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Co-E1, NADH

Posted by Reviewer2437936 on Jan 20, 2008

Excellent service -less than 7 days from order to delivery in the UK. My daughter suffers from ME/CFS& needs high dose NADH. I can't buy it at anywhere near these prices in the UK. This particular product is the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product will change your day

Posted by Reviewer2592952 on Jan 05, 2008

i am a believer that this product helps me get out of bed in the morning , to start my day. I can see the difference without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Biological rocket fuel, indeed

Posted by Reviewer1161581 on Nov 02, 2007

I started taking this a few weeks ago and increased my dosage to 2 per day, and plan to purchase the extra strength next time. At 10mg/day, it gives me incredible energy. It's part of my overall program of nootropics and adaptogens, and I would not go without it. It's made a difference in my energy and mental clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer3262481 on Nov 02, 2007

wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2035118 on Oct 19, 2007

I have been taking Nadh for a long time now. But I have never taken this brand before. It is still to early to tell if there is any difference between the one I was taking before.

Was this review helpful to you?

nadh

Posted by Reviewer2232331 on Dec 29, 2006

excellent product and best value anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

ndh-21015

Posted by Reviewer1302415 on Sep 29, 2006

best buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »